Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Kingsville, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Fortis Cadere, Cedere non potest. The brave may fall, but they cannot yield.

In his own words

I am a calm, confident, relaxed individual. I enjoy good company, after all, meeting new people and learning new things is what life is all about. I love to travel and only wish I could see the world in its entire beauty. I have studied Aerospace Engineering, Psychology and Humanities before finally discovering my love for History. I received a BA in History from FIU after a short 4 years in the Army from 01 to 05. I currently work in federal law enforcement and am also a Paramedic at work. I'm currently working on attaining my masters degree, possibly going for a PhD. I was born in Brasil where I lived until I was 14, when I moved to the US. I have family all over Europe and South America. If you are still reading this, that was just a short synopsis about me and my life. I personally believe that the world is what you make of it. The more you put into it, the more you'll get out of it. I miss sailing, loved it, it's usually when I feel most at peace with myself and the world. Love watching thunderstorms, nature's way of displaying it's power, reminding us of how small we trully are, and how wonderfull the world trully is. On a side note, I just recently attended a good friend's wedding in Savannah, GA. He met his wife here, so, I figured I might as well give it a try since I also want that which most here are looking for, true love.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My beautiful German Shepherd, Drago Jr. He's a big puppy, scary at first sight, but as friendly as can be.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

ROME!!!! Berlin, Munchen, Copenhagen, Sao Paulo, Rio, Miami, DC, and did I mention Rome?!?!

Favorite things

Walking with my dog, chilling at the beach, drinking a good glass of wine with good company, some jazz now and then, good music, but above all, great friends.

For fun

I enjoy having a good time with good company. A nice glass of wine over a nice dinner can be very pleasing. The simple things in life is what I seek.

Last read

My Paramedic book, now am working on Microsoft Access for Dummies (Yes, I am a dummy, lol). Not fun read, but necessary for work. "The Walking Dead" Compendium I was my last "fun" read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
History Degree from Florida International University.