Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Franktown, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the online shopping begin... Please click HERE to add this Match to your cart.

In his own words

WARNING: Laughter and shortness of breath may occur. Viewer discretion is advised. (But not really) First off - I always wear matching socks, I love my Mom, and when others chase dreams, I make mine a reality. OK, let’s start. I am a hard working guy; eight years of prior military service has trained me to be strong minded and to lead by example. This in turn allows me to be successful both in my personal life and now within my profession. I have strong standards and moral values. I make realistic goals and follow through with them. Outdoor activities, both summer and winter are a must. Winter is my favorite. Snowmobiling and skiing is quite fun, but it has been awhile. Indoors, I enjoy a nice fire while watching a movie or playing cards. I adore spending time with my two young boys (Don’t worry, they don’t bite… It’s I you have to look out for.) I love playing hockey and watching Avalanche games! Go AVS! So if you like hockey, you just scored yourself 5 brownie points, and 20 brownie points for liking the AVS! Hitting a Rockies game it fun too. My other pastimes include hiking, camping, river tubing, fishing, exploring, off-roading, shooting, grilling/BBQing, music, and spending time with family/friends. I strongly believe in spending time with family… as long as my Mom doesn’t tell embarrassing stories about me when I was a kid. If this occurs, reschedule family event and proceed with any listed activity above. :) Others say I'm humorous, intelligent, persistent, confident, outgoing, creative, and witty. I am a gentleman that treats everyone with dignity and respect. I also have a lot of old fashion qualities and traits. I absolutely love my two sons; they are one of my greatest life treasures! I am pretty protective of my boys when it comes to bringing someone new into my life. When the time is right that special someone will be introduced to them. So, unfortunately I fell victim to the divorce statistics, and No…it wasn’t because I ran out of gift ideas. However, it definitely does not mean that happiness and love ends there. Life is too short to be unhappy and we all must cherish every day. If there is anything that I do well, it’s making others laugh and smile. Laughter makes the world go round, that and the angular momentum from when the earth was first created (Geek!). My philosophy is "I am not happy unless you’re happy", and that can work both ways. I keep active as much as possible, but there are times where I just want to be a frog on a log and relax. I live just outside the city (not too far) and enjoy the tranquility of living in an environment that allows me to enjoy nature. I do like the city, but just to visit Enough about me… I‘m seeking a sweet, kind-hearted woman that takes pleasure in the little things. A woman that’s funny, intelligent, adventitious, sensual, confident, and compassionate. It’s a plus if she enjoys some of the same activities that I enjoy. A woman that takes time to listen to what someone has to say. Being financially responsible is also a good thing. She must strive to better herself both within her personal life and within her profession. One who is willing to learn new things and wants to be part of their partner's life in all aspects. A woman who loves to live life to the fullest and to be there during both the good times and the bad. I honestly and truly believe that beauty is not everything; it is what's inside that counts. Plus, I believe that a good strong love life is key. Intimacy is very important to any relationship's foundation, along with love, trust, and honesty. As you can tell, I am certainly straightforward and direct. I don't like to sugarcoat anything. Drama does not live here I could go on, but I would rather tell you over the phone or in person, but after a few email swaps first. So, if you seem interested and are “itching” to know more about me, grab some Cortisone cream and send me an email. All questions are welcomed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one awesome cat. He acts more like a dog than a feline.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Glenwood Springs (literally a hot spot), Denver, CO Springs, Anywhere in the mountains, trees or Colorado for that matter. Practically anywhere with that special someone and/or my boys. Always finding new hot spots, so let's go fine one together! :)


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

When I'm not saving babies from burning buildings I am... Playing Ice / Inline hockey, camping, off roading, hiking, fishing, weekend mountain trips, BBQ'in, shooting, nice restaurants, snuggling - What?! Guys snuggle too! - Don't tell my friends :)

For fun

Mountainventures, playing hockey, spending time with my boys/friends/family, Avalanche games, remodeling my house, building/creating things, music, Sprouts (Don't worry, not a diehard health nut), traveling, boating, water sports, and snowmobiling

Last read

The newspaper. I don't read many books unless it has to do with the military, my unit, or the wars I fought in. I am more of a technical person that will pick up a technical manual or magazine. Science and Technology are my favorite subjects.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a regional Information Technology Security Manager for a large company here in the Denver area.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Half German / Half Mutt = German Mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do not go to church, but I will always believe. I respect others religious views and are supportive of their beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Aerospace Management from Metro State University of Denver. I also have a number of IT Security Certifications and Training.