Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty simple guy, I can make the most...

In his own words

I'm a pretty simple guy, I can make the most out of nothing. I enjoy family time, being surrounded by great friends, and meeting new people. I've served in the military and through that, made life long friends who are like family to me, and had great opportunities to experience places and different cultures I've never imagined I would experience. I have a deep appreciation for the arts; architecture, music, photography, and have a competitive side watching and playing sports. I've lived here in Southern California most of my life as well as in North Carolina and Georgia for a number of years. Being a native Southern Californian, I like some of the stereotypical things like sushi, the beach, surfing, biking, running, etc. I'm looking for someone who I can grow together with, share some adventures, being spontaneous and always looking forward to being in each others company. You must not be afraid to get your hands dirty, wouldn't mind dressing up once in a while to go out for a night on the town, or enjoying a simple night in. And please don't forget to bring your sense of humor!! 8-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been all around the world. Asia, Europe, Central America, Middle East, Caribbean..etc. But it all boils down to just about anywhere by the ocean.


Southern California Institute of Architecture, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The beach - I grew up near the water and being in the water, education (professional/personal development), reading, bike ride on the strand, the outdoors, bacon wrapped shrimp, popcorn lobster sushi rolls, massages, camping, coffee and, wine tasting

For fun

Playing & watching sports, playing the saxohone, scuba diving, beach volleyball, snowboarding, car shows, riding my beach cruiser on the strand, taking cooking & martial arts classes, comedy clubs, going to the shooting range, BBQ's.

Last read

I read and collect a variety of books on design, architecture, and photography. I also subscribe to The Economist, WSJ, and Business related journals to satisfy my political and business entrepreneurial interests.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Program Manager - Space systems
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
I say asian, but I was adopted by Japanese parents. I'm mixed with various things.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Baptist, but now attend a Non-Denominational church.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on a Masters degree