Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, GBR | Seeking women 23-37 in United Kingdom

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Young Army Captain looking to meet someone nice.

In his own words

I went to college at the US Military Academy and played football for Army. I lived in Germany for about 8 years and have recently moved to Cambridge, UK. I have spent a lot of my time seeing and traveling around Europe. I enjoy all sports, the outdoors, and can pretty much find a good time anywhere I go. Would love to find someone active who would enjoy doing everything from traveling to sporting events and everything else life has to offer. Being stationed in Europe for several years along with being deployed to Afghanistan and Iraq for nearly 40 months out of the last 7 years has limited any chances to meet anyone or start a relationship. My deployments to the middle east are finished and I would like to turn the page and move onto the next chapter of my life. I do realize that living in Europe may be an issue for some, but I would like to be up front and honest with where I am and where my career has taken me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Living in Europe for 7 years, I have enjoyed traveling all over and would love someone to travel with.


United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

I listen to just about every type of music there is and enjoy anything outdoors. I really enjoy training and teaching kickboxing, Brazilian jiu jitsu, boxing, etc. and have fought professionally for almost 10 years now.

For fun

I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors and can have a good time just about anywhere. I love all sports and going to sporting events as well as fishing, camping, and hiking. I also love to travel and see new places.

Last read

I read mostly military and US history. I think you can learn a lot from the past.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am currently a Captain in the US Army
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a 2005 graduate of West Point where I played football and ran track for Army.