Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Normal Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets do this like the back cover of a best...

In his own words

Lets do this like the back cover of a best seller shall we? "World class cuddler" - New York Times "He cooks, cleans and has a great job, what more could you want?" - Washington Times "The perfect blend of gentleman and goofball" - USA Today "Finally an adult who doesn't take things too seriously" - Boston Chronicle Hi my name's Armon I'm a ? ya that sounds right yr old creative based out San Diego my job has taken all across the Untied States and some far less glamorous destinations as well. I travel for work quite frequently so I'd like to meet someone who's understanding of my unusual schedule. I'd really like to find someone to share some adventures with, I tend to settle into a groove when left up to my own devices but I'm always down to experience new things and go on new adventures. A few other things I'm very laid back, often bearded, easy going positive guy who is looking for a caring like minded partner in crime, preferably one that enjoys the outdoors and snowboarding. Some fun facts - Born and raised in San Diego - Middle child which makes me both very caring and easy going (other middle children can vouch) in most situations I am very "go with the flow". - Born tinkerer, so I love fixing things (and taking things apart), for a while in college I supported myself by being a handy many/motorcycle mechanic for hire. - I'm 5'9" if that doesn't both your that doesn't bother me. You are: Fun, easy going, attractive, enjoys social settings, someone who likes both going out dancing on the weekend or staying in and watching a movie. Extra points if you like: snowboarding (skiing is also acceptable), live music, art (of any kind, you don't have to participate just be enthusiastic about it). Deal Breakers: poor communication skills, bad hygiene, self absorption, inability to discuss intellectual subjects, unwillingness to try new things. I'm a person who believes that people need to meet in person to determine chemistry so anyone who messages me should be ready to meet in person.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

North Park (Bar Pink, The Office), Normal Heights (Olud Sod, Rosies), Mammoth, Ocean beach


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

For fun

Photography, disc golf, shows, movies, museums, traveling, snowboarding, hiking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a freelance photographer videographer I'm also a contractor for Sony Computer Entertainment where am the lead photo/video operator for Motion Capture
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference