Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What's your favorite ice cream? Mine is Bubble Gum! Life is a journey, create it to your liking.

In her own words

Well, well...what can I really!! What can I say? I am pretty easy going and like to do about anything or try about anything. I like sports to play them or watch them, but not all day everyday. I am a happy person and if I am not, then I try to reach for the most positive feeling I can get. I recognize that the way I feel and think towards things are my choice and I would much rather point those in a positive direction and attract more like it to myself. Highest vibration possible please! I like my peace and try to bring that with me always, but doesn't mean I can't be confrontational. I try not to take myself too seriously all the time, but can definately drop into that place and marinate there. I believe in being humble and helpful no matter the money situation, the looks category and what you may have accomplished. If you cannot find your humilty and remember others are in need...then maybe you still have some more evolving to do. That is not a judgement...simply a statement...take it how you will. I enjoy the journey i am on and appreciate the lessons i have learned in my life as they got me to how and where i am now. I look for a cool person. No drama, who can Relationships are not about finding someone to complete you, but someone you can coexist with, and who is a positive in your life. Not struggle, not negative, not unsupportive. Too many expectations or setting any relationship up for failure. I like to be around positive people, whol like to have fun, but don't need constant motion or constant noise. A good communicator, and not someone who doesn't think that they don't have any room for growth. I want to play! I want someone who can be playful and laugh...a lot, at least smile... I like to be surrounded with positive people. If you are a camper, or outdoorsy type of folk, musician, or wish you were, and can be open for whatever...I would love for you to email me. Otherwise I wish you enough...and be well on your journey! Create your journey instead of unconsciously living it and make it a great day!!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmmm, i like to eat anywhere really. I really want to go to Jamaica, but have not been yet. If I'm in Seattle, then the Pink Door is my favorite resturant. Italy would be fabulous too!!


Union Institute & University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Favs. hmmm, ocean, any food, volleyball, watching UFC and boxing, sports, relaxing, comfortable clothes, books like Dan Brown, mystery psychology, comedy movies and scary movies are great!!. being around family and my daughter. cooking, playing.

For fun

I'm up for anything!! I love sports to watch or play. I like to cook, hang with friends, or go do something new. Pretty easy going and very goal oriented. I like to have a good time whether that be out all night, or hanging at home, just be easy.

Last read

I just finished Corner of His Eye - Dean Koontz, but usually are spirituality based or on psychology, expansion and healing. But I absolutely love books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Iam a therapist, among other things, and have my own businesses. Really trying to build my mini empire.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 8 nationalities, and am open to anyone.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in God as creator, but don't believe some of the traditional religious beliefs. I was raised in church and have learned a new way of life that is not religious and am more at peace than ever. I respect your journey, don't try and convert me
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working on two degrees simtaneously one for Master's in MFT and also my Ph.D in human sexuality.