Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Dixon, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are going through hell, keep going.” Winston Churchill

In his own words

You are probably not interested in reading a lengthy description, so I'll summarize to keep things speedy. Schools UC Irvine (Ph.D.) Sac State (B.A.) Environment: Puerto Rico, I've been there twice and fell in love with the area, the scene and the people. If waves and palms trees are involved, I'm in. Only been to Europe once (Zurich), but I want to go back and see it all. Dislike: The snow, cold whether and dampy shoes. Lived in Boston for a while, nice city, but too cold! Animals: Dogs Horses Gorillas Polar bears I want them all in my living room. Might be a problem with the latter. Pandora: Massive Attack Jack Johnson Paul Oakenfold Bob Marley Food: Sushi Persian Fogo de Chao Football: Raiders (I know) Basketball: Kings Baseball: Angels Concerts: Jack Johnson Damian Marley UB 40 Place: San Francisco Ocean! Caribbean Opera: It's cool with the right person The Mall: Hate it! Outdoors: Very cool! Beer: Sierra Nevada Stella Booze: Remi Martin Macallan TV: Not soaps! Movies: Independent Films BBQ: Carne asada and anything you can put in the grill! :) Shows: Seinfeld Breaking Bad Mad Men Sopranos (done) Rome (done) Deadwood (done) The Wire (done) Boss La Reina Del Sur (why lie)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, lake, anything with water


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Sopranos, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Sushi!

For fun

Ride my motorcycle, hangout, workout, movies, music, concerts, shows, comedy, BBQ, sports

Last read

The Shock Doctrine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Cutting edge research at Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mix of everything called Mexicano.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised catholic. Membership revoked. :)
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral