Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Great genuine guy looking for great genuine girl.

In his own words

I am an easy going guy that loves sports, being active, and hanging out with my friends. I was born in California, but grew up in NOVA. I am a huge DC sports fan even though most of our teams suck. I am a nice guy that is always there for my family and friends. I am the middle child, and am very close to my older brother and younger sister. My parents are still happily married. I am close with my family and have a large extended family. My mom's side is all Irish, so it is always a fun time when we get together. While I was in college I studied abroad for a semester in London, England and was able to travel all over Europe. I was even able to travel to Egypt while in London. Studying abroad was one of the best things I have done because I was able to experience different cultures and meet people from all over the world. I also have some hilarious stories from my adventures abroad like seeing the pyramids in Egypt on horseback at night, and maybe you will be able to hear the rest of it. Traveling is expensive, but that is one thing that I want to do more of later in life and is an interest that I would love to share with someone.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer mix that loves people and other dogs. Also she is kind of a big deal.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Top Golf, Ri Ra, O'Sullivans, Whitlows, A-Town, Penn Social rooftop bars in the summer.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music from Country to Hip-Hop. My favorite country singers are Luke Bryan and Jason Aldean and for Hip-Hop Kanye West. My favorite tv shows are The Americans, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, and Homeland

For fun

In my free time I enjoy watching sports, going to concerts, wake boarding, snowboarding, and traveling. I joined LA boxing and go to classes twice a week. During the summer I love going to the beach or just hang out at Smith Mountain Lake.

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I graduated with a degree in Finance from George Mason University, and work for the government.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference