Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Glencoe, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There is no instinct like that of the heart." ---Lord Byron

In her own words

Here's a bit about me... I am a divorced, working professional. I'm passionate about my career and love what I do. I find it a luxury these days to be able to say that. How many of us can actually say they have a smile on their face when walking into work? The ones that answered yes, don't you consider yourself lucky? I know I do. Anyhow, I have a beautiful son that brings absolute color to my world. He's my mini sidekick, you can often catch us singing really loud in the car and dancing in our seats. I'm sure it's an entertaining sight for other drivers. :) I'm Armenian, love to cook, love to eat, love to entertain, and explore new things. I am up to trying anything once. I love this city and would like to find someone to explore all that it has to offer. I find Winters in Chicago are equally as fun and romantic as summer outings. My ideal life is having a house full of family and friends to laugh and make memories with. I think I have an old soul (not crotchety, just old). I invite humor in my life and have come to realize it's the best asset you can have when facing the worst of times. Besides having your faith of course. My family is my most treasured possession, I would never take them for granted. I'm honest, compassionate, a hopeless romantic. I love to read, love music, a good dinner and some drinks followed with great conversation. Qualities I'm looking for; honesty, compassion, someone who wants to find a friend in his partner, absolutely chivalrous as well as humorous. Someone who realizes a healthy relationship takes work and is willing to put in the time. It all sounds so simple, doesn't it??? :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two adorable dogs, Millie my King Charles Cavalier and Cleo my feisty Chihuahau.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Girl and The Goat, Japonais, Hub 51. California and Arizona

Favorite things

Laughter with friends, music, concerts, books, walking my dogs, watching any reality t.v. that involves a Housewife!!!

For fun

I don't have much free time but when I do. I volunteer at my church, love to read, see a good movie, try new restaurants/hotspots. As for summer in Chicago, bike riding, walking to parks with my son, sitting outside and watching a sunset.

Last read

Books I've recently read....hmmm its been a while. How about favorites.... A Million Little Pieces, Water For Elephants, The Glass Castle, Night, Me Talk Pretty One Day. Anything that Maya Angelou has written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Hair Stylist by trade specializing in Color.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference