Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ArleneCC

34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anything can happen!

In her own words

I have never been the type to have a type. If I like what I hear and see then its a go. Here are 10 qualities about myself that I think makes me totally awesome :) 1. I'm the strong, silent type. Not too silent, but not to bold. 2. I love to love and to be loved. 3. I believe that beauty is relative, its personality that counts. That said, what girl doesn't like a little eye candy on her arm! 4. I may not know where I'm going at all times, but I'm ok with that. 5. I'm not much of a risk taker, but I figure its better to try and fail than to not try at all. 6. I'm a firm believer that family and friends should always come first. 7. I'm pretty much an open book...I've got nothing to hide! 8. I'm not always the life of the party, but I'm certainly no party pooper! 9. I love to laugh. If you can make me laugh, you will have a friend for life in me! 10. I'm a very loyal person. Rest assured, I have your back!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying new places and don't really consider any place a favorite at the moment.

Favorite things

Favoirte Food: Apple Pie a la mode Favorite Color: Blue Faborite Book: I read too much to name one Favorite Movie: Terminator 2 Favorite TV Show:All reality shows; I'm such a voyeur! Favorite Clothing:Jeans and a Sweatshirt Favorite Person:Sara

For fun

Fun= A good movie (a bad one you can make fun of!) Fun= Being a couch potato on a rainy saturday and watching tv show marathons Fun= Reading a book so good you stay up all night to finish it Fun= Good food and good friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Maryland, College Park with a B.A. in English and Literature