Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Got any plans for the rest of your life?

In his own words

I'm passionate, funny, smart and caring. I consider myself to be talented, a big geek, loving sexually adventurous and driven. Looking for someone similar who can change my opinion about most guys I've met. I have a lot to offer. Like to live life to the fullest and love to meet someone who can show me new things and make me laugh. Someone who is not afraid to love and be willing to give just as much as he'll get from me. Someone spontaneous who sees rain and immediatelly suggests to go dancing outside, someone who is not afraid to kiss me at the auto repair shop, someone who can enjoy my company whether at the amusement park or going out for a drink as much as cuddling on the couch to a movie. If you're scared to open up and trust people and there is a wall up to prevent you from hurting again, this is already a bad start for us. The secret to allowing a new adventure back in your life is to become vulnerable all over again and experience new things with someone new. Walls may keep bad things out, but it also prevents good things from getting in. Life without passion is not worth living. One should work, fight, love and dream with passion in order to survive this monochromatic world. I've written two books on horror and now I am working on comedy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Other

I rescued a cute basset/lab pup who has become one of my most loyal friends

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santo Domingo, Puerto Rico, Mexico, Venezuela, Orlando, FL, Boston, Washington, Wilton Manors, FL, New York

Favorite things

I like guys who can make me laugh and don't take themselves too seriously. Someone who takes care of his physique and his health. Into traveling, reading, writing (actually published 2 books on horror), working out, beach, my pup, video games comics

For fun

I like to spend time with my dog, socialize with friends enjoying the nightlife, writing comedy and horror, learning new things, working on my fitness and watching movies

Last read

Shadow Ville, Wicked, The Complete Works of Edgar Allan Poe, Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, Ellen's Seriously I'm Kidding



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Spaniard / Dominican
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Love learning new things. At the moment: sign language, riding a motorcycle, psychology, graphic design, filmmaking, cooking and living a happier and care-free life