Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chaska, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Nerdy guy searching for love, not just play.

In his own words

I'm a nerdy, active individual who loves to craft and create. I only recently moved to MN from WI thanks to the helpful advice of my friends, who are like my second family. I'm a very free-spirited guy and love to display my creative side through my hobbies. I'm not all that outdoorsy, but I'm not against appreciating nature with a riverside hiking trail before spending an evening cuddling on the couch with a movie or a video game. My martial arts training has been a huge part of my life since I was a child. I'm formally trained in several styles and will never stop learning until the day I die. In my spare time I enjoy reading, as well as writing, sci-fi/fantasy, building costume props and just hanging out with my friends. I'd love to meet someone fun with whom I can share my interests and share in hers as well. We're all individuals traveling along the road of life. Perhaps if we travel together, we'll find that we've been going to the same place all along.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I love pets, but unfortunately I don't have any of my own yet. Someday...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being fairly new in town, I don't know of any local hot spots. I'd love for someone to show me some, though.

Favorite things

Reading, writing, movies, costuming/prop design, gaming

For fun

I'm the kind of guy who likes to stay in most nights and make wise cracks about a movie or just work on a project, but I'm not likely to turn down an invitation to go out and party.

Last read

Mistborn Trilogy by Brandon Sanderson, Black Jewels series by Anne Bishop, Kingkiller Chronicles by Patrick Rothfuss, my reading list seems to increase by the day and I couldn't be happier for it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in English Lit. with an emphasis in Creative Writing. My short term goal is to find a career in Minneapolis' bustling publishing community and someday I plan to become a published novelist.