Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Mount Vernon, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching For A Best Friend, Pen Pal, and Soulmate

In his own words

I'm a Professional in the Health Care Industry Who Works a Few Days A week, After relocating from the south (Arkansas) you can't go home again. Everything Changes why not me. Looking for someone who is patient, kind, and understands the Biblical meaning of Love. I want to be caught up in Love with no regrets; no doubts, feeling like I won the Lottery Jackpot... I want to Paint, Write and Dance. I want to look at her face smile that smile that Joy brings. I want read Poems on scraps of paper written by hand I will spend this life and eternity with. I'm looking for my Helpmate someone that will make me be a better Man! After all these years on Earth 01/11/2013 I Made A Shocking Observation I Really Like SCHOOL TEACHERS they get me.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Salt water Fish and Aquatic Reptiles, Would Like A Small Smart Dog Like Jack Russel Terrier or Miniature Doberman Pincer maybe Black Chautauqua. Always wanted a Skunk one with Odor sack removed. That would save on Tomatoes Sauce and Laundry Bills.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Place is England, Germany Is Great. Portugal and Puerto Rico have great Beaches and the weather is great. Most fun I ever had was 3 Weeks in Trinidad during Carnival. Caribana in Toronto is great. Venice Carnival very Formal. Brazil Next?


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

I collected Music for Years, Vinyl to CDs, Now MP3s Blues, R&B, Jazz, Classic Rock, Pop, Country, Classical, RAP, Hip Hop, Reggae, Free Style, Disco,Latin Music,(Mexican to Cuban) I Have Too Many Movies, From Citizen Cane to Blu-ray Battleship.

For fun

During the Week I try to get caught up, all at one time Tuesday At the local Theater. Beach is great to Fish, Swim, People watch, Walk Along the Surf. Mountain Biking Love the 5 Boro bike tour in May. Love the Parades in NYC St. Pats to Marcy's

Last read

Behind The Mask (Pastor Laura E. Holman) Re-read The Audacity of Hope by Barrack Obama.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Critical Care Nurse, Former (Retired) US ARMY Nurse, and Retired NYC FDNY Paramedic...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Two Tribes from the Montauks (Shinnecocks, Poosepatucks,) Cherokee/Blackfoot and Iroquois. American of African Heritage, Russian, Dutch and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Consider Myself Christian BAPTIST
Languages: English English, French, German, Hebrew, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started at University of Texas, College of Staten Island CUNY, SUNY Stony Brook and University of Arkansas at Little Rock.