Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh, the places we'll go!

In his own words

I'm originally from Madison, Wisconsin and moved to Arizona three years ago to advance my career. I'm a laid-back guy that enjoys spending time hiking and camping in the great outdoors, sports, traveling, weekend road trips, comedy shows, trying new restaurants, and quality time with friends and family. I have a sarcastic but good-natured sense of humor. I dominate New York Times crossword puzzles early in the week until they get hopelessly difficult once Friday rolls around. I'm loyal to a fault as evidenced by maintaining my Milwaukee Brewers fandom through 25 years of consistent failure (spring training will be our time to shine). I have a love of learning and keep an eye out for any art fairs, museum exhibits or cultural events in town. I'm looking for an adventurous partner to take on new experiences, learn from, and hopefully grow with. I'm sincere in my intentions and highly value honesty, kindness, work ethic, ambition and spontaneity. I hope you do as well. Best of luck to all.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sedona, Flagstaff, San Diego, Portland, Madison, Desert Botanical Garden, Tempe Improv, Cibo, Four Peaks, Windsor, Culinary Dropout....Sweet Republic!


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Hiking up mountains and going fishing Exploring museums and pre-game tailgating Warm, crunchy nachos with buffalo wings These are a few of my favorite things

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, concerts, comedy clubs, checking out museums, watching sports and finding new places to explore. I stay active by running, hiking, and working out.

Last read

Linwood Barclay's "No Safe House"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in the Economic Development Department for a Phoenix area community. In short, we provide assistance to local small businesses through various programs and resources as well as help to recruit new businesses to the community.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
You probably wouldn't guess it from my exotic looks but my ancestors were of primarily Western European descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I grew up in Madison, WI and received my Bachelor's and Master's degrees from the University of Wisconsin. I'm a lifelong, diehard Badgers fan and maintain strong ties to my alma mater.