Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 50 miles of Glendale, AZ


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Come smile with me

In her own words

I'm just a happy fun loving kind of girl. I'm also a single mom who's been divorced a few years. Now it's my time to try and find a nice looking loyal Christian man. I'd like to find my best friend who I could one day marry. I'm financially set and my kids are older, so I do not need someone, I would just like to have someone in my life to enjoy the things I love to do. I love to hike, jog, watch movies, go to Starbucks, fish, go to sporting events, shooting, day trips, church events, hanging out with friends, I could go on. I'm always smiling, laughing, or singing some kind of song to myself (even though I can't sing). Takes a lot to bring me down. I like most music but I pretty much listen to Air1 or Kutless radio on Pandora. I can actually be pretty goofy, but serious and professional when needed. So, if you're looking for someone too serious or uptight, I am not the one. You could probably tell with my mustache pic! I'm pretty laid back and would rather talk for hours at a Starbucks than go to a fancy restaurant or club. I am strong in my Christian faith and looking for someone that shares in my same beliefs. I have very realistic expectations in who I'm looking for. What? you mean you are not a knight in shining armor?? No worries, I know that I'm not a perfect princess, and not looking for someone perfect either :) Love watching movies...favorites are Pirates of Caribbean, Lord of the Rings, all the Marvel movies, action movies like 300, pretty much anything, except scary, I would be up all night! Music: Alternative Christian like...Thousand Foot Crutch, Skillet, Red, Flyleaf, Newsboys, Disciple, but don't forget Dean Martin and Old Blue Eyes! I really am looking for something long term, so lets see how this online thing goes

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have two little Yorkies, Snickers and Sophie

Favorite things

I love to be outdoors, even if it's simply reading a book out on the balcony. I don't have a gym membership, I'd rather jog outside, yes, even in our summertime evenings :)

Last read

Reading now the Power of Right Believing by Joseph Prince



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a bank in their Private Client Service department and Wealth Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Non Denominational, I attend Christ Church of the Valley
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference