Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | Elmendorf, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Il n'est rien de r?el que le r?ve et l'amour. -Nothing is real but dreams and love.

In her own words

I'm a simple girl who likes to have fun! As of right now i'm a student at Mary hardin-baylor, studying biology. With that i want to be a pediatric cardiologist, i just have this huge admiration for helping others and in a way i feel it's my calling in life. So i do have a ways to go with college but it'll be worth it in the end. Friends would describe me as the outgoing and the crazy one out of our group! I love to have fun and go dancing so usually after the week of school i'll take the weekend to relieve some stress and go out to a local night club. With that being said i'm hoping to find someone similar and won't be upset if i want to go out after a long week. I also play sports like volleyball and especially tennis! Played tennis all 4 yrs varsity in high school and still play but for fun now. I'd love for a guy to be into sports as much as i am as well, doesn't necessarily have to be tennis but any other sport would be awesome. I have a dog who is my little baby girl. I spoil her rotten and she's an important part of my life as well . She's a 2 yr old yorkie and her names Daisy who's super spoiled and doesn't really do much but lay around all day. I'm a huge animal lover so any animals i'm fine with! My friends have this joke that i'm the animal whisperer since i become so attached and no matter what animal it is i can easily get along with it. A guy who loves animals as much as me is a MAJOR PLUS!! Hopefully i strike someones interest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

2yr old Yorkie. Her names Daisy and she's my little princess!


University of Mary Hardin-Baylor, Belton, TX

Favorite things

Big time Star wars fan and Twilight fan as well!

Last read

Recently read 50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to University of mary Hardin-Baylor My first semester and then transferred to Texas state university