Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You may have touched the stars but they weren't moved. So mean but I love it... Don't know why, but I do!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Shauna and like most people I meet here, I am not from Georgia. I moved here nearly three years ago for a new and improved career. I moved here from a small town in Colorado where I worked for a short time and was happy to leave and get back to civilization. Great place to visit and I love going back, just don’t want to live there. I grew up in Denver, CO (not the same place I was working. Denver is great!). One of my largest dedications is competing with my horse. I began riding when I was 7 and competing (jumping) when I was 16. This is a way of life for me. I have fought to keep my horses through college and am happy to be able to care for the one I currently own now. It is a rewarding partnership. This is why I live south in the 'burbs. I would much rather be in the city but it isn't very horse friendly... This is hopefully changing in the very near future. ATL bound! I would love to find a guy who is respectful and kind but tough. Honesty is a must. I am not looking to play games. I'm looking for someone to be my best friend and to enjoy life with. There is so much to do and see out in this big world of ours!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a great Great Dane. Unlike most danes, he is not a gentle giant and doesn't play well with other 4-legged friends. He is great with people tho! My horse is great, I bought him as a 3yo and he is now 15. He has been thru thick and thin with me!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is good live music and friends. I enjoy spending time in East Atlanta, L5P and Cabbagetown. Other hot spot, is going home to Colorado.


University of New Haven, West Haven, CT

Favorite things

My family, my horse, my dog. Other favorites include good music, being outside, spending time on the water - doesn't mater if it is a river, lake or ocean. I love the mountians and they even better when they are covered in snow. I miss snow...

For fun

A perfect Sunday afternoon is sitting in the sun on a patio, surrounded by friends, drinking beer, and listening to live music or watching football. Other pastimes include competing with my horse, taking in a movie, or spending time with friends.

Last read

My favorite book is Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm in the science part of the occupation listing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree