Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bridgeport, CT, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Belief in yourself is the foundation of sverything you do.

In his own words

Hello! I'm an open-minded guy who would like to meet an interesting, intelligent woman. I'd consider myself to be able to hold a conversation and find common ground with just about anyone. I don't take life too seriously, as it's too short to be uptight! People tell me I'm funny, I always take them seriously. I love to read, and acquiring useless(to others) knowledge is something of an addiction. Just about the only material thing I'm proud of is my personal library, to the point where I have to stop myself buying books until I finish my huge backlog. In the future I'd love to be a teacher, history or English. My family and friends are very important to me, and that's not just lip service. I moved to Arizona from the east coast for an excellent job opportunity, but without my family around, no amount of money would have been worth the distance. I have a great group of guys from back home who I see now far too rarely, but as we've all been friends for going on 20 years now, every time we hang out, we don't miss a beat. I work many hours in the IT field, but I don't live for work, if you know what I mean. As far as hobbies I enjoy playing pool, writing, and reading. I started to make an active effort to improve my health for the past two months, and look forward to progressing in that direction. I am a laid back guy, but having been in arizona for the past year haven't gone out socially as much as I was used to back home. I hope this will help to meet someone who can maybe show me around a bit:) I'd like to find someone who's fun, confident, and has a good sense of humor. I look forward to the future, whatever it may bring. I think a positive attitude really does bring good things. Anyhow , enough about me. What's going on with you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't been out much since I've moved here, but I enjoy the bars on Mill in Tempe.

Favorite things

TV- Game of Thrones(books and show), Sons of Anarchy, American Horror story, near any type of music( I love it all), Rome(older HBO series), The Borgias, Dexter Books - classic literature, Stephen King, alternate history, Prince of Tides

For fun

I like to watch a good show, read a good book, eat a good meal, see live theatre, drink wine, and fill out profiles.

Last read

Catherine of Aragon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Puerto Rican,
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't get to church much but this is probably the closest to what I consider myself.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference