Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem Quam Minimum Credula Postero" by Horace

In his own words

so i'm told i have this weird interesting life. i spend most of my days working and making my living selling cartoons and toys, which probably makes me a giant "nerd kid". the other times i'm with my best friends who seem to enjoy getting into trouble because they have "questionable" personalities. we go clubbing, trips to vegas and bar hoping through LA, OC and Hollywood every week, which involves quite lot of drinking at times...which i really don't like doing but it seems like a requirement to be around them and i'm told makes me a "party boy" or an "alcoholic" can you be an alcoholic that hates drinking? some people who don't know me feel i'm "abrasive" while others think i'm a "goodie goodie" whatever people think i am, it doesn't matter to me because I always felt it was just me being me. if i can get some alone time i watch TV shows like HIMYM, Big Bang Theory or play some video games. it's a weird life, but it's mine and i wouldn't trade it for anything. you gotta enjoy the things you have and don't sweat the things you don't, but then again, i do have a lot to be happy about.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

it's a friendly dog but barks at strangers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beaches, theme parks, not much of a traveler.

Favorite things

my friends and family

For fun

movies, anime/manga, tv shows, video games, going out with friends.

Last read

i don't really read books, but i read random headlines from google and others about social topics or inspirational/motivational quotes such as "a pessimist sees difficulties in opportunities and an optimist sees an opportunity in difficulties.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I grew up in the US, so there isn't much about my heritage that I knew. Wasn't really because I did not want to know, but more of that I could not find the time to talk to my parents about it.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college