Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for my soulmate! I'm ready & the time is now....

In her own words

I'm looking for someone that can give me stimulating conversation. Someone who loves kids & animals. Someone who can be spontaneous and loves to just get out & have fun:) I love to get out either to the movies, nice dinner or just a simple walk. I also enjoy taking my kid to the park and doing family oriented things as well. I am looking for a laid back kinda guy, with good family values and morals. Family is BIG to me, even though they're crazy and make me mad at times, they're still my family and the only ones who will be by my side at the end of the day. I don't care about what kind of job you have or how much you make. I just want someone who enjoys what they do, wants to get as much out of life as possible and can have fun with me (even when we're just kicking back watching a movie) and appreciates me. I'm always up for trying new things, even if I'm not too sure about it, for the most part. I'd like to explore new places, learn about new things and see new things. I'd like to think of myself as adaptable. I like almost all genres of music and movies. I can usually fit into any scene, as long as they're not too uptight. I love to laugh. I laugh A LOT!! People always tell me my laugh is contagious. I wonder sometimes if they're more laughing with me or at me?! Lol! I'm not a prissy, girly girl. I'm more like one of the guys, but with female enhancements. I like to goof off at times and not be concerned with things at times. That hasn't always worked best for me but I make it through. When it comes to my child, I make sure that I try to set the best example though. I only hope that I can help develop my child into a good hearted, well rounded human being. So for now, I want to see what life has in store for me and enjoy the people and experiences. Here's to finding my life partner! Corny...???? Lol

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I don't have one

Favorite things

I love the movie Man on Fire. I like rockin to the 80's, but love all music. I love Gray's Anatomy and SOA. I love eating at my favorite place Outback...yum:)

For fun

I'm pretty open. I love to try new things. Love the out doors. Love to go to amusement parks. Love movies, long walks. A drive up to the country. Love doing family things with my kid. I'm a fun loving person who is not boring at all.

Last read

My text message:p



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college