Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Create Beauty to receive it!

In his own words

Hey there my name is Erik and I'm a glass half full kind of guy. I'm very active and enjoy surrounding myself with positive encouraging people. I'm an immigrant that came to America from Czechoslovakia when I was four years old and my parents are my biggest idols, they taught me how to turn hard work into a dream life. Nothing has ever been handed to us; my small family of four has worked for everything we have. I consider myself blessed to have a great job that I love, and a very stable and comfortable life. For work I build sets in the entertainment industry, remodel homes, and also create my own interior designs. Yes i'm a mans man, I work with my hands. My mom gave me the style gene and my dad showed me how to "nail" it lol (im a cheeser). For fun my favorite things to do are Sunday Fundays with friends, watching football, drinking beers, and grubbin. Great restaurants, weekend trips, and shopping are also at the top of the list. In the winter I love to snowboard in Big Bear, being in the mountains is heaven for me. My folks have a cabin up there so my family is always up there doing snowy stuff in the winter and we also have a ski boat for the spring and summer months its a ton of fun. Southern California isn't where I grew up but I love it here and I don't see myself ever leaving, where else can you go to the beach and the mountains in the same day? I'm looking for someone that shares my views and interests, but also someone that I'm very attracted to and could settle down with and have that "happily ever" after with :) If that's you please don't be shy, I am excited for the future and can't wait to hear from you!! Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a dog my whole life but she died recently :( Getting a house very soon and plan on getting a new buddy :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the mountains the most. Nothing better than a game of volleyball or going boarding. Going to the local pub is also a great way to kick back.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is being a home body. I really enjoy building and refinishing furniture in my spare time so I like to be at home to enjoy the fruits of my labor. Im a very handy person and nothing is more rewarding than being Mr. Fix it.

For fun

I like playing sports and being active in all ways. Golf and tennis are my fav to play also ice hockey occasionally. I also really love movies I find them inspirational.

Last read

Haha.. My horoscope lol.. I dont really read much but I feel like I should.. I am an impatient person so I would rather watch the news on t.v. or a movie verses a novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in the former Czechoslovakia and came to the U.S. when I was 4. My parents raised me with european values and I am very proud of my heritage. I have a tattoo of the crest of the flag on my chest.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian as a Presbyterian and the church is a huge reason why I am in America today, but as I get older I feel I am more spirtual. I do feel that faith is definately important in getting through the tough times in life tho.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
School was never my thing. I was always street smart and have learned all my skills through the lessons of life. Im a strong believer in on the job training.