Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bowie, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'9" (144cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship is the foundation......

In her own words

I like meeting new and interesting people. Please know that I take this medium as an avenue to connect with the possibility of a new friendship that may or may not lead to a relationship. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. Take the first letter of each word. I'm not going to write a book about who I am and what I'm looking for etc.... I feel these are things that should be explored through conversation. However, if you're still reading (I appreciate it), then I will share a few things: - TV shows and movies, anything with an interesting plot (Oh I love Sci-Fi, historical pieces, Crime Drama, Comics turned TV/movie, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family) -Love to cook (when the mood strikes--even took a cooking class while vacationing in Italy) -Traveling is a passion that I hope to experience more of -I like having nights at home just kicking-it as well as a night out with my significant other -I'm comfortable in who I am, yet striving to work on my faults -When dating I look for the 5 c's (Chemistry, Common Interests, Communication, Compassion, and Common Sense) - Reciprocity is important to me I've found that in life its your responsibility to make yourself happy because if you're not, there is no way you'll be happy with another person.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, especially some place warm and tropical. Local excursions are cool too.I have to say that Venice, Rome and Paris are some of the favorite places I've visited.

Favorite things

To be explored through conversation

For fun

Let's see what do I do for fun....I guess it depends on the mood I'm in. I enjoy spending time with my friends, hanging out at local hot spots, reading, movies, TV shows, visiting cultural venues, cooking, and traveling.

Last read

Another person's Handbook to scripture (daily), but my literary interest vary. I read whatever I find may be of interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'9" (144cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA, Communication Studies MA, Organizational Communication BS, Homeland Security