Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-56 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Le hiiissssssssss! I am a snake and you have charmed me, no?!" - Pepe Lepew

In his own words

I am a nice, considerate and respectful guy with an edge. I feel like a mix of; MacGyver, a Latin James Bond, the Dos XX beer commercial guy and Brian from Family Guy,,, LOL. So far I have had an interesting life and experiences but there is still a lot more ahead. Have traveled enough to continue to want to see the world. I think a life not lived with full passion, kindness; honesty is not really a ‘life’ at all. I am an ardent optimist; I strongly and maybe my naïve nature leads me to believe that anything is possible. If then my pursuits or attempts fail is gratifying to know I made a passionate effort at them. You may not believe from my pictures but I do possess a sense of humor and quick wit, I definitely look a lot better in person but I guess is a mixture of confidence and my genuine personality. Family and close friends would describe me as; protective, chivalrous, articulate, sincere and someone with integrity. I'm still like that kid that use to defend others from bullies back in school. I Love nature, the mountains, beach, contemplating silence, classic American and Foreign cinema, Art and definitely Romance. Education wise I have completed my AA in Cinema Production but make no mistake, I can engage in a conversation ranging in politics, philosophy, art or any other subject. Now is a matter of pursuing a career in the industry which is difficult to get in but I am certain once I am in, I should be able to display my talent and passion for it. If I don't know about something, I humble myself to pursuit knowledge about it. What am I seeking? Well eventually a life partner. I know that there is a natural evolution of mutual chemistry, friendship, trust and honesty that will lead us to that goal. I have always admired women who are kind and speak their mind, especially those who are protective of others and don’t take themselves too seriously. I want to be inspired and be with someone who exudes life. I am looking for substance and honesty… definitely not looking to complete someone but to compliment someone and vice versa. I been told I am a great kisser but I guess that can’t be proven here writing about it… lol., just a romantic (love PDA’s). BTW, I am not someone that takes pictures well. The close up with the black shirt is a few months. I been told I look younger than my age and better in person. Starting to work out and by the end of the year my goal is to be athletic/toned like I was when in the Army :) Thanks for checking out my profile and enjoy the journey of this thing call love. ciao, Juanito

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

unfortunately I can't have pets in my apt. but if I could would love to have a dog to take him/her for a run/hike... and yes.. a nice lazy cat sounds good too.. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Grand Central Market (the best 'carnitas' in town), LALive, Venice Beach, Silver Lake and Echo Park Cafe's and restaurants. Would like for us to discover a new favorite place on our own too.


Los Angeles City College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Interpol, 80s, White Stripes, Spanish Rock, Bob Marley, Jack Johnson the list is endless. TV: The Office, Family Guy, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, History Channel, The News Hour, Nova, Independent Lens. Italian food, margaritas, spicy hot food.

For fun

Read about films and technical cinema stuff, watch great films, museums, hiking, occassional sunday sports, exercise and help out my friends and family with any manual labor to their homes :)

Last read

profiles, rich dad poor dad, the warren buffet way, the prophet, four agreements, the god code, free lunch, confessions of an economic hitman, pablo neruda poetry. My cinema classes textbooks and news papers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Currently, Administrative Support for a 'Non Profit' agency who advocates for child early education and career support in poor communities. Don't get paid much but I love the fact that I am doing something that makes a difference in other's lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father has green eyes and on his side of the family they look like 'gringos'..LOL. My mom is dark skinned dark brown eyes. Well they mixed us well. I love my culture, history and traditions, I have the best of both worlds by having grown up here.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Catholic, respect all religions and follow the teachings of kindness, generousity and love towards our fellow human beings. I think the purpose of religion is to unite us under the above traits but some fanatics now a days do the opposite.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Finished my AA in Cinema Production at LACC. Not sure about pursuing a bachelors only because in that industry is what you make and who you know. Looking forward to work on some great cinema production soon.