Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Life is remarkably easy when you're positive and easy-going.

In his own words

What you won’t find on this particular profile in the treacherous waters of online dating: an endless list of vague adjectives and boring gerunds. However, I dare say that amusement is the nectar of my existence. I’m a graduate of Florida Atlantic where I’ve returned to pursue my master’s. I consider myself to be both intellectual and artistic. By artistic, I mean writing and not necessarily drawing – If my life depended on it, I might be able to produce a stick figure. I love fiction, both reading it and writing it. My favorite book has to be the Iliad, although Dean Koontz’s work tends to be a guilty pleasure. Without delving into lavish detail, I consider myself to be a person of high character. I’m confident, and in turn look for confidence in those I choose to associate with. If nothing else, I never have any regrets because I always do my best. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle – while I may not be a gym rat, I enjoy periodic nightly runs on the beach to remain fit. My job is amazing and I would like to find a partner who either loves what she does for a living or loves what she plans to do for a living. My idea of a great first date tends to be something casual and simple, I’ve found grabbing a cup of coffee or an activity (like shooting pool) works best, but I’m open to suggestions…flexibility and open-mindedness are calling cards of mine.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

FAU, the Beach, Barnes and Noble, Mizner, Town Center, the Promenade or Las Olas. Once in a while, I make it down to Miami Beach.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love a healthy lifestyle, The Iliad, Pink Floyd, Rock music, What Dreams May Come, How I Met Your Mother, chocolate, and my hero Mahatma Gandhi makes a good teaser list for my favorite things on planet Earth.

For fun

I enjoy socializing out and about but I also value to quintessential night in as well. I love to write and be creative. Sometimes, I’ll catch a baseball or football game on occasion but I’m not really an avid fan. I consider pool a hobby.

Last read

Good to Great by Jim Collins, up next: Gibson’s Neuromancer or Idoru.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I absolutely love my job. Unlike most Tech support jobs, I get to run around the building and stay active while I act as a Gremlin exterminator. Every day is a different challenge and I work with simply amazing people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself much more spiritual than religious. I'm a fan of looking at all religions and recognizing that all paths lead home. I would like a woman that can regard any spiritual tradition with respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a bachelor's degree in English but also studied History, Political Science and Peace Studies with a great deal of interest. I'm currently pursuing a Master's degree in Educational Leadership, focusing on Higher Education.