Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No matter what occurs! I will find you. No matter how long it takes, no matter how far, I will find you.

In his own words

The most difficult part is talking about myself so here it goes and I will keep it short. I'm a mellow, kind and confident person with a great sense of humor who loves to spend time with my family and friends whether it be outside at an event or just relaxing at home. I am very blessed and thankful for the family and friends that I have. I am looking for a woman with a great sense of humor(goofy or dry doesn't matter), witty, AFFECTIONATE, family oriented, God fearing and appreciates the time we spend together. A woman who makes my heart melt each time I see or think of her. I enjoy holding hands, cuddling on the couch, a simple kiss on the lips after a long day at work or a nice massage. I want to fall and be in love with that special someone and build a wonderful life with. I'm not looking to play mind games. One more thing ladies, I completely fine with making the first move and sending the first email but all I ask for is at least a response back from the people I send an email to. If I took the time to read your profile and send an email, you can take the time to respond something. I'm a big boy and can take rejection and better yet my feeling won't be hurt. Thank you for viewing my profile and good luck with your search.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs or any place where there is a beach

Favorite things

watching Seinfeld re-runs, Modern Family, Broadwalk Empire, American Horror Story, Sons Of Anarchy, Spartacus, all Law & Order shows, Suits

For fun

working out, movies, hiking, attending concerts and spending time with friends and family

Last read

I try to read the newspaper everyday and I finally gave in and decided to read the first book of Fifty Shades of Grey. WOW



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Although I don't attend church as often as I should, it's still a very important part of my life. In my view attending church as a family shows unity.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference