Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-70 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get together and see what develops.....

In her own words

I seek a partner, companion, confidant, and partner in crimes and misdemeanors. Please have a self deprecating sense of yourself. I am fun, funny and confident. I am no wallflower, and posses above average intelligence. I am a good dancer and love the arts. I paint. I like to stay indoors for quiet evenings and entertaining friends. I also enjoy an evening out on the town. I will go with you to the sporting events, with a smile on my face and might ask you questions to keep abreast of your enthusiasm. Be patient. Please come with me to the theatre, you will be pleasantly rewarded. Gallery functions are fun, promise. I'd like to learn to sail. Care to teach me or take a class together? I hear rope tricks are lots of fun.......I am a work in progress....we all are. I may like things I have never experienced, one thing is for certain; I am open minded enough, and possess a natural curiosity to attempt most things. When in town, I enjoy dining and dancing at Mercato and or downtown.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would like to think that my favorite places are yet to be experienced.....I love the mountains, sandy beaches, tropical rainforests, and anywhere off the beaten path. I like liesure, unstuctured getaways.


Hodges University, Naples, FL

Favorite things

Favorites: Anything outdoors, painting, entertaining, exploring new cultures and cuisines, good red wine, and deep dark chocolate. Sunsets, sunrises and the laughter of children. Travel, near or far, good conversation, strong aromatic coffee....

For fun

I love the outdoors....with that said I enjoy sporting events, fresh water fly fishing, gardening, and a myriad of indoor activities. I like to cook and entertain. I seek a partner in crime to uncork and pour.

Last read

I read anything and a good mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Grandparents were from the Canary Islands. Grew up in New England and Fl. I'll take sunshine over snow any day...but with that said, there is nothing better than hot cocoa after some fun in the snow.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, sill attend mass regularly. I have studied most religions and respect all. I also attend Protestant services with friends.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference