Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Why not?

In her own words

Not sure if I believe in this whole internet dating business, but I figure I have nothing to lose. I'm from a suburb of Chicago, and came to Miami to go to UM (Go Canes!) I was lucky enough to get a job down here after graduation, so I stuck around. I work, go to the gym, and love a good glass of wine (or 2). I think weekends are meant for sleeping in and having fun (call me before 10am on a weekend and you're off the list!) I'm looking for someone who has their own interests they are passionate about, (a career, hobbies, etc) and someone who can make me laugh (that sounds so cliche... but everyone has certain things they are awesome at, and certain attributes that complement the person they're dating... when you meet someone you click with, you just know it.) Oh, and if you don't understand how stop signs work (which seems to be pretty much everyone on the beach), it's probably not gonna work out ;-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and pets in general, at this point though I'm just trying to keep my lime tree alive.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brickell (more of a bar girl than a club girl), Ft Lauderdale/ Las Olas, and love going home to Chicago. Definitely want to go back to NY and LA soon (Santa Monica was amazing.) I think Greece is next on my wish list.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Current favorite shows: Modern Family, 30 Rock, Sons of Anarchy, Suburgatory, New Girl, Breaking Bad, Glee (cliche I know), Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Trueblood (don't judge)

Last read

A Storm of Swords, Life as I Blow It, Let's Pretend This Never Happened (hilarious and super disturbing.) I think next on the list is Unbroken, but who knows.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Right now I'm very career-oriented; I work for a great company that has continuously provided me with opportunities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Mom's side of the family is German and Swedish, Dad's side is Russian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double major in Accounting and Economics. I took the CFA Level 2 exam in June