Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-46 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am very down to earth and a overall nice young lady. I am looking for a good guy that I can get to know and see where it goes.

In her own words

I am looking for someone mature who I can get to know first and see where it goes. I don't like men who try to get in my pants on the first you have to be a gentlemen and go with the flow. I am also looking for someone who has a bit of patience...I've been through a lot in my life so I need a sweet and selfless man. Overall I am just looking for a really nice unexpected surprises...just someone who likes my company and doesn't mind having good conversation from time to time. I am new to Online dating and probably will not subscribe to this site right away, but make sure to check back soon when I do ;). ETA.. Lol I guess I gave in. ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I love my home Land...I haven't been back to visit in awhile so that's probably the first place I would go. I always wanted to see Miami; California; Las Vegas...tons of places.

Favorite things

Well I like a lot of tv shows but I mainly watch House; Law and Order (SVU is my favorite) and Ultimate Fighter on SpikeTV from time to time lol.

For fun

When I do have free time I like to go to the gym and work out. Sometimes I may go see a movie or check out a pub or club depending if it's the weekend.

Last read

I like to read magazines and a good book from time to time. I really don't have a favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Well I was born in Jamaica came to the states as a child and been here pretty much ever since. Both my parents are Jamaican so I grew up with a Love for my culture but also other cultures as well.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college
I am currently attending College part- time for my ASN while also working and maintaining a job. I hope to go full time at School soon so that I can continue my education in order to obtain my BSN.