Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 in Ocean Beach, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want that can't-eat, can't-sleep, reach-for-the-stars, over- the-fence, World Series kind of stuff.

In her own words

Hello! I am a easy going and laid back girl. I like to have fun and going to new places is fun :) I have a good sense of humor can be sarcastic at times and nothing really offends me. If you like the Beatles that's. huge plus !! I grew up on them I even got the chance to go to Liverpool a couple years ago . I am currently a vet tech at a animal hospital helping animals is truly my passion . Watching movies and relaxing are nice. But going out with friends and discovering new bars and hangouts are fun . I also love to travel . I like to watch The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad ,Modern Family and Sons of Anarchy . I am super close with family and they mean alot to me. I love visiting them back east whenever I can. I enjoy the beach, pool, going to the gym and trying new things. I am looking for someone who is very caring, very family oriented, good sense of humor, likes to have a good time. I don't like flaky people, and not being honest is a huge deal breaker. One thing that is really a turn off is someone who is no a good conversationalist.Send me a message and we can get to know each others better :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Village, Sebago Lake ME, Ocean Beach , North Park, Hillcrest , Gaslamp,Kensington

Favorite things

I love every type of music except country.I love exploring and finding new places to hangout or bars. For food I am a true Italian and love pasta the most.

For fun

love to go to the movies, hang with friends and my family , like the outdoors, a good car ride adventure is always nice :) kinda random but kind of addicted to draw something on my phone right now so board game nights are fun with friends is awesome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am vet tech at a animal hospital and one day I would love to work at the zoo or in a emergency hospital or both :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian, Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference