Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking men 25-30

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just searching for someone special to share awesome experiences with!

In her own words

I'm funny, creative, loyal and adventurous. I'll surprise you with my wit and spontaneity. I'm an excellent cook who enjoys the outdoors and traveling. Above all else, I'm incredibly kind hearted and willing to discuss most anything! I'm looking for someone who is outdoorsy, active, and can make me laugh. Someone who enjoys traveling and doesn't mind long road trips. Self-sufficiency and ambition are important too, but most of all, someone who is kind hearted and thoughtful. So the deal is: I'm almost finished with my Associates, and I'm moving down to Boise in January! I'm living in Seattle currently, but have decided to go on a little adventure and see what a new city has to offer! I'll be completing my BA in either communications or marketing. Since moving over here, I've discovered how much my family means to me and I hope that whoever I meet has a wonderful relationship with their family too. I'm the kind of girl you can bring home to the parents; respectful, sweet, and talkative. I find the relationships you build with those older and wiser than you, are some of the most important. I grew up in Pullman, WA (go Cougs!) don't worry I don't live by the "who do we hate" chant and obviously everyone knows how badly the Cougars suck. I'm not a fair-weather fan, but I am looking forward to having a decent football team. I've also had the opportunity to travel abroad to a few European countries and want to go back whenever it's feasible. If there's anything you want to know about me, just ask! There's lot's more to know about me than I can fit into this description box!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Louis belongs to my roommates, but he likes to hang out in my room every once and a while. He's a big rambunctious dogo who loves to play. I have a dog named Lucky and a cat named Baby Kitty back home.

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations include Mt. Saint Helens, North Idaho, and Bend, OR. Each of these areas has a special place in my heart and devote the summers to visiting them.


Green River Community College, Auburn, WA

Favorite things

My most favorite band of all time is Fleetwood Mac. I'm into the shows on AMC: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, and Mad Men. But I love the old seasons of The Office and 30 Rock. Other favorite things include hiking, bike riding, skiing and camping!

For fun

Getting outside however possible, rain or shine! I usually try and see my friends on the weekends, or visit family. I would consider being active in general to be fun. If I have a purpose and a set goal in mind, I'm happy.

Last read

Last book I read was Bossy Pants by Tina Fey, now I'm currently reading a book by Bill Bryson called "At Home".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a part time nanny at the moment, it meshes well with my school schedule for now, though I'm looking for a job that pertains more to my career choice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Scottish, and this will explain my pale skin. Don't be fooled, I do tan in the summer.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I put down atheist, but I respect other religions and am intrigued by their history.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
I've got about one quarter left to finish my AA then its on to complete my BA.