Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ambition, passion and creativity are some of the most important things in my life, and of course my family and friends.

In his own words

I am 32 years old. I am very creative and I am a graphic designer, video producer. I love comedy, sports, music and film. I am jewish, mostly culturally and would consider myself a spiritual person. I am intrigued by authors like Eckhart Tolle and the concept of Zen and Buddhism. I am very passionate about what I do for a living, and I am very passionate in general about life and experiencing everything I can, and beng positive and appreciative of the opportunity to live. I want to find someone I can share similar views with and that has a similar outlook and creative spark that I do, and someone who has a strong passion for some of the similar things that I do. I am passionate about sports, playing and watching. I am very competitive by nature, but only in a humble and respectful way. I play tennis, basketball, and a few other sports as hobbies. I love comedy. Love going to comedy shows, or just joking around a lot with friends, creating stupid puns or just laughing and being loose in general. Sense of humor is obviously pretty important to me! I am passionate about design, art and anything creative. I love film and work with tv and video production. I am passionate about video editing, creating and editing audio, graphic design and motion graphics as well. I also love music. I play guitar (not enough) and love new music and being inspired by different types of music. I like underground hip hop a lot, acoustic blues/singer songwriter, and I am very obsessed with film scores and movie score composers. I am a pretty creative person in general, and love anything artistic or creative that inspires me. So that's all I got for now!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite things

Curb Your Enthusiasm. Always Sunny in Philadelphia. True Blood. Underground Hip Hop. Acoustic Blues. Comedy. Mitch Hedberg. Jo Koy. Brian Regan.

For fun

New Restaurants. Sports Events. Concerts. Comedy Shows. Travel. Basketball. Tennis. Graphic Design. Video Production. Guitar. LIsten to music. Meditation.

Last read

The Power of Now. A New Earth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am jewish culturally and practice traditions. I would consider myself more spiritual than religious however. I am very drawn to zen and the spiritual aspects of buddhism and living in the present.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Film and Broadcast Design/Marketing. I am currently working full time for a pro sports team as a Creative Producer.