Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Paramus, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I don't always drink beer, but when I do, I prefer Dos Equis.

In her own words

I'm a laid back, easy-going kind of girl who's easy to get along with and adventurous. I like to stay active and am always looking for new ways to keep moving - I had a love affair with bikram yoga but my new thing is kickboxing (watch out!). I'm a hard worker with a carefree spirit, if that makes sense; I buckle down when needed but would much rather be spending time with friends, family or a special someone. I like to keep busy during the week, so after work you may find me at the gym or at rehearsals (I do a bit of singing and theater on the side). Getting out and having any and all sorts of fun on the weekends is a must! I like to go for dinner, drinks, movies, or any other adventures. I'm a go-with-the-flow kind of person, I'm not the kind of girl who needs to have every detail planned up to the minute. I love getting dolled up to go someplace fancy as much as the next girl, but I'm just as comfortable having a few beers at a local dive. I like a guy who's funny and who doesn't take himself too seriously. I come from a tight-knit Greek family, which means I've grown up with strong family values and look for the same in the person I'm dating. The guy I'm looking for will share my love for travel, ethnic food, and having some good old fashioned fun. Oh, and must love dogs (bonus points if you have one!). Also, a healthy appetite for sarcasm is good when you're hanging out with me! I appreciate a guy who's a gentlemanly when it comes to dating - I'm still hoping chivalry's not dead...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a sassy little shih-tzu/yorkie mix named Stella...she's too cute for her own good!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hoboken, NYC...Greece. Wherever I have time to go.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

My taste in music is really eclectic, you'll find everything from rock to pop to showtunes on my ipod. Right now I've got Allen Stone on repeat. My favorite shows of the moment are Shameless and New Girl, but that changes every season.

For fun

On weekends you'll find me out for drinks with friends, at the movies, trying new restaurants, road tripping, bowling, visiting family, or working out. I love trying new things and activities!

Last read

The Game of Thrones series! Waiting for George R. R. Martin to hurry up with the next one!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I finished my teacher education program in December and am certified to teach K-6. I'm a one-on-one instructional aide for now, working with a student who has ADHD.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Greek Orthodox Christian, and though I wouldn't say it's a huge part of my own life, it's an important part of my culture.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Rowan, grad at William Paterson