Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am going to give this site one last chance....

In his own words

I am going to give this site one last chance. So far it's only been scammers and flaky girls. Seems like everyone is here just to pass the time and look at pictures. Are there any serious women on this site looking for a real relationship? I'll keep it short and sweet. I am a patient and serious guy with a great sense of humor and I will usually find a silver lining to any adverse situation. I have a positive outlook in life because in my experience, there are very few problems without solution. I'm looking for someone to share my travels, adventures and great times. I will not start enumerating all the qualities I'm looking for in a woman, because I will sound like every other profile written in this site. If you are a good person and we have things in common, we will probably have a good chance to hit it off. After that, who knows where the current will take us. I am not here to waste my time or yours because time is precious. Anyways, if you are tired of being in line waiting for the high-school quarterback to notice you and you are ready to get to know a great guy who is serious, fun, caring and dedicated, send me a line. I would love to hear from you. Otherwise, thanks for stopping by and have a good one!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have an orange tabby named Copernicus. He's awesome and he loves people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and I have been all over. My favorite country is Spain. In Miami, I have been to many restaurants. For steak, Los Parrilleros in Doral is my favorite. Peruvian food is also great, especially from Ceviche 105 across Bayside.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Wine, cheese, food in general, watching soccer, traveling and exploring new places.

For fun

For fun, I run and go to the gym. I enjoy most sports. I like hanging out with my friends, watch movies and from time to time, read a book. I enjoy trying new wines or bar recipes. I'm just as happy going out as I am staying in. I never get bored.

Last read

The Game of Thrones series. I'm currently reading the fourth book. I'm a big fan of the classics of literature also.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a manager in the Safety Department of a local airline.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am of greek descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I go to church every once in a long while. I am open minded and respect all faiths.
Languages: English, French, German, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in Advertising and International Advertising.