Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | City Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Think positive Everything is possible.

In his own words

I was born n raised in Cali. I never thought I would be using a site to find my special someone but its good to give it a try. I am really funny and relaxing to be with, polite, honest, and straighforward. Im a firm believer of honesty in a relationship, i dont judge a person for their past, im pretty open minded, i believe that if something didnt happened in my time it shouldnt affect me, I am hopping to meet somebody honest, and somebody who is not affraid of trying out new things just to get out of the routine. Some of the things in life I am most passionate about are music my favorite kind is rock but it all depends on the mood, and the outdoors best place to just go out and relax my mind, like the beach or the mountains, i also love singing i dont have the best voice but i put alot of effort, if trying to compare my voice with somebody it would be Jack Johnson and John legend not as great tho. Music for me is everything as it can change or help in the mood of your day or just a part of your day and make it memorable. The outdoors is where I find my peace and I just hang outside thinking about whats the next step ahead of me and set myself goals to later achieve.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I love animals, any kind, i really dont like agressive animals tho or annoying ones.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Movies, parks, hooka bars, play pool, bowling, and friends houses to play board games like domino, cards, u name it, beaches, pools, or the road (i love driving)

Favorite things

I love comedy shows, as for food mexican food and japanese food (and im talking about more than sushi), watching anime, and road trips, my favorite movies are Gladiator, and The Host pretty epic movies, walking at balboa and trials park its peacefull

For fun

In my free time i hang out with friends, read books, play videogames, go workout, or just sleep, or just go out for a ride.

Last read

last thing i read was The Art of War, and The Atlantis Code.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I served in the US Navy so for now i work at nights at Walmart, and Construction in the days, until i start school then just work at nights.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I am atheist, although raised in a christian/ catholic family, would not choose a church in particular, i believe love is the answer.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree