Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Nogales, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 200 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
7'3" (220cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Are you the one...?!

In her own words

The best love is the kind that awakes the soul and makes us reach for more. That plants a fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds. And that's what you will give me...that's what I'd hoped to give you forever. How can I describe myself and what I am looking for in just a few words?! I am hoping to start a long term relationship on this site. I have everything I always wanted and dreamed in my life, except that special person whom I can love and be loved. Someone to share the joy of life, a true friend, companion and lover. I am funny, energetic and mostly happy and content with who I am. Dance and music are my passion. I am mostly complemented for my kindness, honesty, fun personality, my love for all. I am highly spiritual ( but not religious) and a bit romantic. Spirituality has changed my way of life for the better. I like to take new challenges in life and try to learn something new every day....and have fun with it. I am emotionally mature and open-minded. Helping humanity and making a difference in the world. A strong relationship is based on communication, love, integrity and honesty. I am looking for both similarities and differences. Just be yourself! I can write the usual stuff about you ( outgoing, love to travel, family, etc.) but I need to see the first spark before I even start. I want to fall in love with you and you find me the sexiest and most attractive woman in your life. . By the way, no games! Oh, if you have drug or alcohol problems,please do not contact me. You are definitely an intelligent, educated, attractive, handsome and athletic man. You love music, dance or some forms of arts. You are a true gentleman. A mature individual who knows how to respect, understand, communicate and love your lady. We'll be best friends and companions. We'll make fun of each other, always laughing and having a great time well, disagreeing and challenging each other in a healthy way is good too. You like to learn about my culture. We' ll share our sorrow and help and support one another through ups and downs in life. We will be crazy for each other and can't wait to see each other. Let's start breathing in love and the joy of life. The joy of being alive and discovering love. I have learned not to take life too seriously and enjoy this moment only. I believe in miracles! :))

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have two beautiful kittens. I wish I had dogs too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in nature is my favorite, Big Sur, City night life, Monterey. live performance or concert.

Favorite things

Spending time with my son and friends. I am a dancer, any music makes my body to move. Live music and performance arts. Motocycles and sport cars ( speed...), cooking together, traveling.

For fun

dancing, hiking, cycling, cooking, gardening, walking, art and museum

Last read

I am reading and learning more about spirtuality. Just finished the " The Blood of Flowers".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 7'3" (220cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Regularly Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
The best part about my job is helping other people. I love interacting with people. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I practice spirituality daily and try to be conncect to divine. I respect all religions but do not practcie a particular one.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral