Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Guy rides the same bus, every day, for 3 years? Who does that?

In his own words

Dating should be less about matching outward circumstances than meeting your inner necessity." - ...Oh how true this statement is. On paper someone can be perfect, but what and where does that get you? I'm looking for someone with a heart, a little passion, who's imperfect and ok with that and who's genuine and real. I'm an open minded guy with a slightly unique upbringing and background. I was a scholarship student growing up, skipped 3 grades and later discovered an appreciation for the arts and sports, which helped balance me out. I'm pretty much a walking oxymoron. Not A moron. ;) I have a pretty curious appetite for variety and like a wide array of stuff, yet I'm so easy to please I don't have to be doing stuff every 5 minutes. I can appreciate sometimes doing nothing and chilling on the couch with a good movie, a beer or some wine, take out and you. I love sports (both playing and watching) and am a big time foodie. I ALWAYS make the most out of every situation - I figure why do something half way. I'm driven, ambitious and bold - an eternal optimist, an aggressive go getter and I'm ALL about silver linings. I hate the work hard, play hard I'll just say when I'm working (I own 2 awesome internet companies, 1 of which help dreamers and small businesses everywhere) I'm super ambitious and serious...when I'm not, I'm about the silliest person you've ever seen. I have fake accents, kids cartoon characters' voices I use on my niece...and still use even when she isn't around, I ask rhetorical questions when people do dumb stuff that has people around me dying laughing. And me and my buddies' jokes have now grown to the point where the wives (yeah a lot of my friends are married) are starting to do some of them too, which is hilarious. I live in the West Loop, grew up and went to high school right here in the city then off to a Big Ten school (I'm a Spartan baby!) I have a small circle of amazing friends (a lot of recent ones from co-Ed sports, oh I love sports, was a 2 sport D1 athlete) who are a very down to earth and fun group. We do foodie crawls and brunch pretty often. So if you like that sorta thing...bonus. I'm looking for someone real...who genuinely appreciates the companionship part of relationships and who actually has time to get to know someone. When with someone I like balance. I'm thoughtful, considerate, have a spine and hold my own and yet am very supportive. It'd be nice to find someone who's generally fun, who I can be playful and silly with sometimes. ps - I would put definitely for kids, but with my luck in's not looking too good haha

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All over Chicago

Favorite things


For fun

Fun stuff

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference