Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
About me...Hmm. I'm a gentleman, thoughtful,...

In his own words

About me...Hmm. I'm a gentleman, thoughtful, outgoing, positive, energetic and fun. I'm very laid back, kind and compassionate. I laugh and smile a lot because life is too short. Life is great and my job is perfect, but I'm missing that special someone. My best friend. I love adventures, exercising and eating (cooking in or eating out). I enjoy trying new restaurants and good conversation (preferably over some wine...though I'm not a huge drinker these days). Family and close friends mean the world to me. I'm a great listener. I'm an extremely hard worker and driven and I'm looking for someone that's driven and has goals. I love traveling, going to sporting events and taking in the arts. From laying on a beach (love the beach and warm weather), to watching a broadway show, concert or going to a Yankees/Knicks/Rangers game. I'm easily satisfied. I'm also happy being indoors curled up on the couch watching a movie. I'm spontaneous and up for anything! A few near term plans include Safari, the Greek Islands, and Italy (can't believe I haven't gone to Italy yet). I have a passion for wellness, so I'm in great shape and while it's an important part of my life it doesn't define me. I still love pizza and ice cream, but who doesn't! I also frequent Bikram Yoga classes and love it! (I swear 2 years ago I couldn't touch my toes) ;) I can be highly sarcastic and joke around and expect it in return. I'm a big kid at heart that understands responsibility. I hope that made sense. I love music and frequently sing the wrong lyrics to songs (I hope you'll think it's cute). I'm very happy and looking for a relationship that will lead to something serious. Someone normal, fun and drama free who's ready to let their guard down. If any of this sounds interesting to you, start a chat or reply to my email!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat is a big fatso that acts more like a dog. Have you ever heard of a cat that growls when someone comes to the door?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas Baby!, Miami, Europe, the Caribbean (Grand Cayman), California...Laguna Beach, the Hampton's.


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

I love pizza and seafood, massages, all music, the color blue, movies, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, and most of all my daughter Tura (can't imagine life without you)

For fun

I enjoy relaxing, eating, exercising, traveling, watching sports and movies, laying on a beach, clubbing now and again, hanging at a lounge and being with friends and family.

Last read

New York Post, Star, OK Magazine...Do they count as reads? I also like my the TMZ app on my iPad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a great job in Banking.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not religious, but I enjoy the holidays with my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral