Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am a very young 69yr old man . I believe in...

In his own words

I am a very young 69yr old man . I believe in honesty and I believe you should never ask a question if you do not want to know the answer. I am looking for a woman who takes good care of herself . She should have a good sense of humor not take herself or life too seriously. She should also have other interests in her life then just her man. I'm not ashamed to admit that looks Do count and I would like to meet an attractive lady but what is inside counts just as much. I'd like to find a friend,a lover and a partner.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a five year old Neapolitan mastiff named Gino.I had a black cat named Shadow,he was 14 and one day he was gone.I went to look for him ;but he was no where to be found.I will miss him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mounument Valley,Utah/Az. is my favorite place. Zion and Bryce Canyon. Also a beautiful spot is the havasui-pai reservation where there are really beautiful waterfalls. my favorite restaurant in vegas is Ventanos on horizon ridge.Also Noras on Fla.

Favorite things

I like to enjoy life. read a good book. I enjoy going to the movies when they first come out. I like many types of food but I Love good Italian food. I like hanging out with my dog Gino,and going to the gym.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, go hiking and take road trips. I enjoying reading. i enjoy going to the gym and staying in shape. I also enjoy quietnights at home. I love animals and good food. I am adventerous and will try new things.

Last read

Hard Boil Brooklyn - (book) and deception point by Dan Brown. Just finished my 12th James Patterson book in the last month. Just finished reading,"Legend,John Wayne".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i was raised catholic and went to catholic grammar school for 8 yrs. and then to public high school. now i'm not a practicing catholic or anything else.i believe you can believe in God or a supreme being without going to a house of worship.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference