Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking to have a good time and hopefully find someone special.

In his own words

I am new to the online dating thing, I've been told by my friends and family that I don't put myself out there enough so here it goes! I grew up in Long Beach and lived here all my life except two years in Santa Barbara. I like to consider myself a nice person and a gentleman but I'm a dork and a goofball too. I love my family and friends, I am career oriented, but I firmly believe in the work hard play hard motto. I put the partying behind me a while ago, I prefer to workout and golf in my everyday routine life. I do like to grab a beer at a sports bar once in a while though. When I want to get away for a weekend I like to camp, hike, fish, kayak and backpack. I enjoy carrying everything I need to live on my back or in a kayak. As you can tell I am somewhat of a nature buff. I love being far enough away that my cell phone doesn't work and I can just melt into the environment. If I could I would be out there more often but for now the occassional trip is a good balance. That's me in a nutshell. I think a good match for me would be someone who is already into these things or is at least open to trying it out. I am pretty open to who I date but I do have a couple things I look for. First and foremost I am interested in genuinely nice people, and by genuine I mean they are not afraid to stand their ground for things they feel are important. A couple other traits I look for are confidence, down to earth, ambitious, curious, intelligent and active. If this is you then please don't be shy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination is either the Sequoias or Mammoth. I love mother nature. The more civilized part of me loves Oahu.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love punk rock, classic rock, outlaw country and occassional old school rap. I usually watch discovery or nature shows, but I've been getting into Big Bang Theory, Archer and of course Family Guy.

For fun

Golf, boxing, movies, being lazy, hiking, camping, kayaking. I am pretty open to try anything, but outside of kicking back with friends and family I spend most of my time boxing and golfing.

Last read

I read a Clive Cussler book about a month ago, not a huge reader but I do occassional get into a book marathon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Italian, 1/2 Irish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference