Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Is there anyone here that is real?

In his own words

Im gonna lay it flat out to you... im a Welder and i work nights and all the time pretty much. When im not working im sleeping and with my little guy. If that someone comes along and is interested i can make time no biggie and maybe a change who knows. Ive lived in Buffalo the last 4 years and ive have been lucky to meet the people who ive met to get me to where I am today.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I have three fish that i think are goldfish and there all named Paul..a black sucker fish named guy..a nocturnal black and white stiped catfish who does nothing ..and a pink neon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pearl st bar is definately my favorite place to eat and get a addicted to there cherry wheat beer.. .going for a walk down elmwood art district and surrrounding areas and parks i also like going too the zoo with my son..and the waterfront

Favorite things

Hockey games, butterfinger icecream , pistachios, relaxing in my wink of free time, going places with my little guy, nice clean cars, walking around the waterfront , going to niagara falls,laughing, having a good time, less STRESS the better

For fun

I definately wont pass up a hockey game or any other sporting going out to eat at new places around buffalo where i havent been yet..i have to admit the one place in buffalo that im addicted to is a late night trip to a Jims Steakout

Last read

The last thing i read was probaly the buffalo not a big favorite book is Green Eggs and Ham ..the only other time i read is to my son and its usually goodnight moon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Ive heard from family that our name goes back to the vikings...who knows tho. I dont believe anything till i see it
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to trade school for autobody..picked up welding from that trade. Moved to Buffalo went to school for welding and here i am.