Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 12 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving Match a try hoping to find a better...

In his own words

Giving Match a try hoping to find a better quality of people than the free dating apps have to offer. I know what I want and am pretty picky about it. I am in a really good place in every other area of my life except a potential partner in crime so finding that would be amazing. However, I am perfectly happy being single and being with my friends and family. I don't need someone, but would love to find it. I was born in Japan (parents lived there for a year), grew up San Fran and Philadelphia, moved to Austin for 4 years after college, followed by Santa Monica the last 2 years. An east coast guy at heart who is enjoying the present and future on the west coast. I'm a driven, passionate, outgoing, always active and on-the-go, type A guy with a witty sense of humor and a big heart. My friends and people who know me well know that there is never a dull moment with me. I like to keep things lively and have fun. I'm charismatic and if you put me in a room with a bunch of strangers, I will walk out with a bunch of new buddies. With all that being said, I really do appreciate my quiet time to relax and refill my cup. Always looking to grow as a person and to encounter new experiences in life. I am extremely self-motivated, driven, and goal-oriented. So much I want to do, so little time in life! I'm looking for someone who is sweet, intelligent, driven, active, has a goofy sense of humor and can match my nonstop wit, and has her stuff together. Someone who is a good person with a good heart and with solid values.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been very lucky to have traveled quite a bit. Been to 5/7 continents (Africa and Antarctica to go!) and my favorite places I have been include Australia, Turkey, Italy, and New Zealand. Locally-I like exploring new neighborhoods in LA


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Love music- whether it's playing it, listening to it, or going to concerts/music fests. I have such an eclectic ITunes library. Too many movies to list! Shows- New Girl, The Office, Breaking Bad, SNL I'm a big foodie, love trying new places!

For fun

New experiences, Meeting new people and growing my personal/professional networks, Sports/Outdoors, Traveling, Movies (I'm a big movie buff and almost went to film school), Spending time with family and friends, Trying new restaurants/bars, Guitar



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Double Major in Management and Marketing. I'll be starting my Executive MBA in the fall of 2015.