Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
ORIGIN Here goes. I am originally from Salt...

In his own words

ORIGIN Here goes. I am originally from Salt Lake City, Utah (but I am not LDS). No offense if you are. I lived in Utah for 26 years. (Wow). I have lived here in AZ for which will be 7 years in March. I guess time flies when you are having fun? I relocated here for family and a job. I think Arizona is good. I love the weather here. We don't ever have to worry about driving in the snow. But the heat...leaves much to be desired. I am used to it now though. I hope to meet some good friends here on as soon as possible. ABOUT ME I am a bit of a neat freak. I like clean cars and living quarters. I just think it makes sense to have both as much as possible. I believe I am a humble gentleman who holds the door open for ladies and shows class. I am down-to-earth. I do care about what other people think; and I am concerned about other's needs feelings and wants. I like to be sure I pull my own weight and contribute to relationship or friendship. I believe I am a hard worker. I like to pay my bills on time. (credit score available upon request) Just kidding! I like to dress up some times and wear nice clothes. I think a man should be well groomed, dressed head to toe and pay attention to his hygiene; I'm kind of a city slicker. I can easily admit when I am wrong or make a mistake and can accept criticism constructively. I feel like I can adapt and adjust fairly well to change and don't expect perfection. I feel like I am a reliable person. I try my best to follow through on what I promise. I show up on time for dates for example. I hope to find someone who also shares this same quality. I also like to think that most everyone has faults and I know that I am not perfect. I do my best to refrain from judging people. I enjoy romantic dinners at nice restaurants and I love to go to fancy movie theaters. (see below). Long walks in the park are great too. HOBBIES I like to bass fish because I enjoy the challenge of figuring out what the fish are biting on. It's been a bummer because AZ seems to lack good fishing, so I haven't been lately. I tried Tempe Town Lake last summer, but that ain't a lake... I enjoy technology like computers, internet and my Samsung Galaxy III phone. I love cars and car shows especially muscle cars from the 70's and the sports cars I can't afford. I like to go out shopping at the mall, mostly to look at the newer clothes when I can. FOOD I love to eat (mainly Mexican and Italian, stir fry and the occasional trip for fast food) I do try to eat as healthy as possible anymore, because I'm too old to eat at McDonalds! I can't seem to do without the morning coffee, pastries, and bagels with cream cheese. PROFESSION I am the guy you call and yell at about your account at Bank of America over the phone. Of course, also I am the guy that also calms you down and makes you feel good all over. I work for Bank of America's U.S. Trust call center in Tempe. I speak to clients on the phone and hope not to get yelled at. I think that call center work may get a bad rap and not so much respect, I believe it has "put me on the map." It has allowed me to make a fairly decent living without a 4 year degree. It's better than digging ditches, plumber, garbage man, fast food or perhaps retail. (No offense if you work those type of jobs or know someone that does). I do hope to continue my education at some point. Hopefully to learn more about graphic design and computer science. FINALLY If I were to meet a person on this site, that person would be loved, cherished, respected and appreciated at all times, never being taken for granted. I would never stop trying to impress her. I hope to find someone who feels the same. Thank you for looking over my profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I don't like the aggressive breeds like Dobermans, German Shepherds, or Rottweilers. No offense, but I don't like a dog who might try to take over the house one day or rip your face off. I don't do snakes or other critters like that.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I can't think of any favorite hot spots except for Chandler Fashion Mall and Tempe Market Place because I like to look around at the shops and maybe catch a bite to eat at those places.


Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Mexican and Italian. I think I could live on Pizza Hut Pizza and Macao's Mexican. I love my coffee in the morning. I am a car lover. I like to watch the Barrett's auctions on TV where the 60's and 70's muscle cars are shown.

For fun

What I like to do in my free time is surf the net, go shopping, follow sports, hit the gym, watch TV (of course) and go fishing (if I knew where the fishing spots were in AZ). I know, pretty boring.

Last read

The most recent read that I can recall is Mind Games from the early 2000's. It's about former NBA coach Phil Jackson's " Long and Strange Journey" to success in life from humble beginnings. Now if he could just teach me how to be successful...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent White / Caucasian
My mother is from Thailand and my Dad is African American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am spiritual but not religious. I like to listen to and watch Joel Osteen on TV sometimes. I think he is a positive, uplifting and inspirational speaker.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
My degree is in General Studies. I am still possibly pursuing further education in the future.