Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Wayne, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We're here, might as well give it our best shot, eh?

In his own words

Let's be honest, a long bio is boring and it sure as hell isn't sexy. Here's a list of 10 extremely important things about me in no particular order. 1. I'm looking for something real and serous with the right girl. I've experienced a lot, had fun, and have dated around. I know what I want. 2. I have an amazing French Bulldog named Walter. He's hilarious and has a gigantic personality. However, his smushed in face does cause some of the loudest snoring you'll ever here at times and he NEEDS to cuddle you when he sees you. If you're allergic or don't like dogs...then move on. 3. I own a marketing agency. I've worked hard to get here and more hard work is needed. With that said, I make my hours and have plenty of time for you. 4. While I really like carrot cake and other sweet treats I eat healthy most of the time and would like someone who is similar. We can splurge here and there of course. On a related note, I enjoy my gym time. While I'm far from a meat head, I'm a big dude. I work out and enjoy the stress relief. I'd love if that's something we could do together. 5. If you watch Nathan For You and don't think it's funny, I might not understand you. While on the subject of TV, some of my other favorite shows include Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Eastbound and Down, The Wire, and mostly all showtime and HBO shows. 6. I come from an Italian family. Not that big. Not that traditional. But, we do have pasta at my parents house most Sundays. 7. My business, my friends, and family are in Philly. I love traveling as much as anyone, but Philly is where I want to call home and raise a family one day. 8. I have a masters degree in HR from Villanova. Sadly, I don't use the degree much, but it did help in a weird way to get me to where I am now. 9. I'm straight forward. Let's be cool and avoid games. 10. Once committed, I'm extremely loyal, almost to fault. I expect the same.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

They say every 7 years your allergies change... well, my cat allergy hasn't disappeared.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Huge fan of all inclusive resorts, key west, OBX, and loved visiting Italy


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

For fun

I'm usually up for anything. Don't go to the crowded bar scene as much as I used to, but I'm told that comes with age?

Last read

Probably approving a blog post for a client or some ridiculous social update about Frozen Yogurt, Sunglasses, or another random post from one of our clients.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
After 5 years of Recruiting/HR, I've left and started 3 separate companies. It's a ton of work, but it's completely worth it and love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Italian with a small dose of German somehow popping in. My father owns a speciality Italian store, so I've grown up spoiled in Italian food.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral