Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
How u doin? :P

In his own words

I am a cool guy who tries his best at things that matter. I like to laugh at stupid jokes and help people whenever possible. In my free time, I enjoy playing video games and reading about conspiracy theories. Eating out at restaurants and watching movies are also on my list. People who interest me include the kind and genuine characters. I'm pretty good at singing too. My future dream is to change the world. This could be writing a book, making a movie, delivering speeches, opening a concert, or whatever. Just something that will allow me to make the best use of my remaining time here. RESUME Objective To apply my varied experiences towards making the world a better place. Skills - Can speak Chinese and Spanish. - Typing speed of 60 words per minute. - Microsoft Office (Word, Powerpoint, Excel, Outlook). - Certified in pallet truck driving. Employment History 2013-Present Golden Country Oriental Food Checker/Inventory Specialist Checked pallets for damage/errors and performed daily inventory of warehouse stock. 2011-2012 Kwan Chop Suey Busser Cleaned tables, sanitized the premises, and served drinks. Education 2005-2010 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Bachelor of Science in Psychology 2001-2005 Lincoln Park High School International Baccalaureate Program Volunteer Experience 2008-2010 Circle K International Team Member Helped out at bake sales, soup kitchens, and community cleanup projects on campus. 2004 Horizon Summer Camp Student Volunteer During a week-long excursion out in the wilderness of southern Illinois, I took care of a physically-handicapped man. We ate meals and played games together while I supervised his hygiene.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA Fitness, McGuane Park, Yee Heung Seafood House


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Dawn of the Dead, Ramen, Magic: The Gathering, Guild Wars.

For fun

Video games, working out.

Last read

Environmental psychology by Francis T. McAndrew.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school