Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy euclidean geometry and sparkly hot pants.

In her own words

I'm out going and have an active social life. I could be described as a social butterfly because I have many different groups of friends. I deeply value my friendships and am very lucky to have as many amazing close friends as I do. I'm a transplant from the Midwest. I have a gaggle of nieces and nephews that I adore, but sadly don't get to see as often as I would like, since most of my family is back in the Midwest. I moved here for grad school seven years ago and fell in love with the Pacific Northwest. I work as designer at an architecture firm. I am passionate about what I do and driven. I am the type of person that needs a variety of outside interests and pursuits to remain happy and stimulated. Recently, I stopped refereeing women rollerderby after six years and joined the board of directors for a small local theater. I enjoy going to shows, hanging out with friends, cooking, going out to eat, working out, roller skating, and travel. I love pie and have had held pie-offs for my birthday in the past. After all, why eat cake when there is pie in the world. Like most people who live in the Pacific Northwest, I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, and camping. Random facts about me: I designed and built my own dining room table while in grad school. I make the best strawberry shortcake. I can mig and twig weld (but haven't done so in a long time). I am equally comfortable at a nice dinner party or a dive bar. I was born and raised in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and love cheese and beer. I really like whiskey as well. However, I don't drink as much as this profile makes it sound like I do. Overall my lifestyle is pretty healthy but french fries are my weakness.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have one wonderful cat which I love dearly. I love dogs but don't have one. However, I often borrow my friends dogs for my puppy fix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Smith, Linda's, People's Pub, Diller Room, Japonessa, Carte De Oaxaca, Neighbor Lady, Lake 22, Lake Chelan, Wisconsin, Maui, Mexico, the Unicorn, Seattle Pinball Museum, Cal Anderson, Il Corvo, Lecosho, Vivace


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

good books, my cat, evening out with friends drinking wine & eating great food, being surprised, roller derby, cooking, zombie movies, mid-century modern architecture, high heels, NPR, sparkly jewelry, reading the NYT, theater, sushi, brunch, travel

For fun

working out, theater, roller derby, hanging out with friends, cooking, eating out, reading, board games, trying new things, hiking, camping, brunch, burlesque, movies, naps, sushi, Cards Against Humanity, performing arts

Last read

I love to read and my tastes tend to go toward modern fiction. I am currently reading the Pale King. Some of my favorite authors: Margaret Atwood, David Sedaris, David Foster Wallace, Sarah Vowell, Barbara Kingsolver



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Pakistani and half Caucasian (French Canadian in decent).
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised being exposed to many religions but not having to believe in any one.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in Architecture from UW and my undergrad degree is from the University of Minnesota.