Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Kalamazoo, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
WANTED: Intelligent, Athletic, Fun gentleman to keep up with Ms. Energizer Bunny :)

In her own words

Hello and thanks for visiting my page ;) Life is a crazy ride so lets grab a hold and explore this big planet together. I'm a young, outgoing, adventurous, intelligent woman who hasn't found Mr. Right yet, but I have been keeping my eyes peeled. I'm looking for a man who enjoys having fun, laughing, is honest, intelligent, enjoys exploring new things... yaaad-yaaad. I am a very busy person who is always on the go. I feel life is too short to miss out on all the great opportunities available. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh - so I hope you do too. I just finished my graduate degree in Architecture, with a concentration in Sustainability. I am a successful woman who works full-time. You know what they say "those that work hard, play harder" and baby "I hit it out of the park :)" In my free time I enjoy working out; which consists of training for my first full marathon. I enjoy running all types of races - 10Ks, Relays, Half Marathons, the Warrior Dash and excited to do a Tough Mudder. I feel that running is a great way to relieve stress from my hectic lifestyle - it's either that or drink everyday. haha. I thought I would give online dating a try because I prefer not to meet someone in a bar, but so far this hasn't been any better. I also wanted to venture away from the strange men my friends like to set me up with! haha! I value and respect my friends and family - these relationships are some of the most important things in my life. Next, would have to be my career and education. But above all that would be happiness. If you are not happy in life - change it. Your happiness depends on you! I could go on and on, but I'm sure you've already stopped reading by now. haha. Or maybe you didn't even get that far.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to travel. I would quite my job to do so :) Fav places: Central America, Mexico, Hawaii, Europe - France and Switzerland. In the states - D.C., NYC, Chicago, AZ and the Carolina's.


Lawrence Technological University, Southfield, MI

Favorite things

Some of my favorite cuisines include: Thai, Italian, Greek, Spanish, Mexican and Middle Eastern. Some of my favorite things: the beach, dancing, going to movies, wine tasting, reading a good book, shopping, D.I.Y. projects, & going to the Art Hop.

For fun

I enjoy watching/ going to the movies, reading, the outdoors - canoeing, kayaking, boating, etc., photography and going to sport events - basketball, hockey and baseball. Oh I love to dance... Doesn't matter what kind of music :)

Last read

I enjoying reading a good book (especially on the beach). The last books I read were Water for Elephants, The Girl w/ The Dragon Tattoo, The Help and the Lucky One.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am truly passionate about my career and future. I want to be successful and have worked really hard to get to where I am. I hope that you have a passion for what you do as well!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A lot of Irish.. A little Dutch, English and German!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but my never baptized. My mother felt this was a grown-up decision and I should be the one to decide.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Just graduate w/ a Degree in Sustainable Architecture. Currently have started to study for my 7 licensing exams and be done - at least for awhile!