Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Someday I’ll make a striking first sentence...

In his own words

Someday I’ll make a striking first sentence that will grab your attention and will firmly capture your interest into wanting, no… NEEDING to know more! But until I come up with something clever to say, I’ll just stick to the basics here… Hi, I’m David, native from Puerto Rico and currently living in Orlando. I made the profile you’re reading mainly because I’m looking to meet someone nice. And YOU are VERY NICE for stopping by. Things you would like to know...I have a very open friendly demeanor. What can I say? I like meeting new people and listening to them. I appreciate politeness, kindness, playfulness and overall a good ole fashion positive attitude. Oh, and I will always open the door for you. First, because that’s something a gentleman does… and second, because I will very likely admire you as you walk through it. There… honesty. Simple! I have no kids of my own and I don’t mind at all if you do. Being a good mother ranks very high on my list of things I appreciate and seek from my partner, if applicable. I’m open minded and my interest are varied. That said, I won't do anything that jeopardizes my Christian faith or my morals. I do enjoy working out and try to go to the gym every day, even on rest days, for some good cardio. I strive to live healthy. It would be nice if my partner shared the same interest as to keep each other motivated, but it is definitely not a requirement. Lastly, I hope none of this gives an impression of being too juvenile. Yes, I do like to find humor in life's gifts and challenges but that does not mean I lack the maturity to deal with thought situations and life altering decisions. My mistakes have never held me back and today I live by my own expression, “Rebooting Life”. It means to cleanse yourself of all your regrets, to learn from your past without perpetuating it into your present. After all, you can't build your future when your heart is set in the past. Would you like to know more?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I̶ ̶d̶o̶n̶'̶t̶ ̶h̶a̶v̶e̶ ̶a̶ ̶s̶p̶e̶c̶i̶f̶i̶c̶ ̶"̶h̶a̶n̶g̶o̶u̶t̶"̶ ̶(̶u̶n̶l̶e̶s̶s̶ ̶y̶o̶u̶ ̶w̶a̶n̶t̶ ̶t̶o̶ ̶c̶o̶u̶n̶t̶ ̶S̶t̶a̶r̶b̶u̶c̶k̶s̶)̶ LA Fitness. ;) I'm looking forward to discovering new exciting hot spots with my special someone.


Bayamón Central University, Bayamón, PR

Favorite things

Well, it might seem odd, but for a guy I'm not that much into sports (though my favotire sports are Baseball and Boxing), and I very rarely watch TV. I do enjoy music, reading/listening to audiobooks, running, working with computers and gadgets...

For fun

I enjoy running now that I've taken a recent interest in excersising and taking care of myself. For fun I like to go out with friends try different restarurants (even if I find myself ordering the "same stuff"), the beach, theme parks... Fun & safe.

Last read

The last books I read was A Game of Thrones. I tried reading The Time Traveler's Wife but found it waaay too corny. And this is from a guy that has thoroughly enjoyed The Twilight Saga and The Host!. I've also enjoy Stephen King's The Stand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Christian and have accepted Jesus in my heart and my life. It is by His will that I hope to find someone honest and true to love, care and protect and grow spiritually for the rest of my life.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference