Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Millbrae, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I know I know . Working on more (better) pictures. Sorry ladies bear with me! GROWL!

In his own words

I need to get one of me reading a book, playing a sport, with an animal, with a kid, with no shirt, in front of the Golden Gate Bridge , on top of a mountain, at some exotic country and at some formal cleaned up. I get the game. Us heterosexual males don't get our pictures taken that often but they are coming! Then I have to come up with some poem to put in my intro. End of my dating profile to do list. --------- Ill write some more cool stuff and keep this updated. ---------- I am looking for another me. You have healthy values, you know how to party (you are about that EDM life), you are socially independent, you have a diverse group of friends. You want to travel more. You like reading and going to museums. You enjoy working out. You do yoga (if you're going to have my kids - prenatal yoga). You have great taste. You are ambitious and you work to get what you want. We can help each other grow as humans I am looking forward to meeting the girl that identifies as a global citizen and my other half in becoming the image of the modern, cutting-edge, trendy, couple. We will set an aspirational example to other humans. ------- The essence of who I am-- I am a grandma's boy and I try to set a good example to my baby sister who is now 20. Ive worked through Non-Profit (law enforcement/social housing/cannabis eep!), Food (former sushi chef) industries, before reaching my current place in the Silicon Valley tech and working toward a side career in Entertainment and trading. I am trying to hit all the major industries in California! I am truly a product of my environment. I am proud to have a unique, rich and diverse background. I identify as an American, San Franciscan, Japanese, Californian (I consider Monterey to Tahoe and everything in between my home. I may not have traveled as much as I want(looking forward to changing that) but I definitely have a larger 'home territory' than most people I know). ------- I read an interesting book on relationships called "king, warrior, lover, magician" that basically separates personality and compatibility. It relates to some Jungian Left-Right brain stuff that I wont get into here. I took the test and I am the "Magician" personality most compatible with the below. Let me know if this sounds like you! QUEENS The equivalent of a King in female form is a Queen. She is passive and holds back emotionally and intellectually, observing her environs and gathering information before making a decision. She is waiting to be courted, to be entertained, to be made to laugh. She herself may not find that humor comes naturally. She is however a good leader and mother, an organized Martha Stewart potentially, a prima donna at worst, and you can count on one thing—she will wait til the cows come home before she will pursue YOU. YOU will have to do the work to pursue. She will organize you and tell you what is of good taste, then command you to go out and make a living for her. She will direct you and offer you kind advice and nurturing. She will have dreams of growing more creative herself and will expect you to add to her life in that department. If you are a Magician, she is YOURS! And now that you have found your OPPOSITE, your potential One True Partner, your soulmate, you must prepare to make it work continually. She may not be so easy to recognize at first glance, especially if she is psychologically healthy and integrated herself.s

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My hot spots are Sunnyvale, Burlingame, San Francisco, Berkeley, San Jose, Oakland, Walnut Creek

Favorite things

Girls, My Friends, Watching Sports, Working out, Partying, Clubbing, Bar Hopping, Food, Movies, Art,

For fun

Music Festivals, Work out, Yoga, Partying, Socializing, Video Games, Reading, Studying, Volunteering, Self Improvement

Last read

1Q84 - Haruki Murakami. Inferno - Dan Brown. I like Thrillers and Non-Fiction business/self help books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Japanese with an American upbringing. Best of both worlds.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference