Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Maryville, TN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty is fleeting, charm is deceptive, but a woman who fears the Lord is to be praised

In her own words

I am looking to meet new people and hopefully have some great dates with some great guys. My faith is central to who I am and I am looking to meet someone who shares that with me. I am not anything exciting really...I read gossip magazines and have a hard time refusing desserts. But I can offer loyality, good humor, and an open heart. I long for both the stability of a relationship and the adventure of dating. My heart melts for babies and fluffy animals and I am girly without being nausating. I like a man who is just as flawed as I am but likes me for me. The me who wishes it was socially acceptable to wear PJ pants to work ;) I recently started taking Salsa lessons and while am not ready to be on Dancing with the Stars quite yet I am really having a lot of fun. I am really drawn to diversity and learning about other cultures especially Latin culture. I have dabbled in learning some Spanish and Portuguese. It would be great to meet someone who enjoys experiencing new cultures and is open to embracing new things. I meet my best friends in college and most of them still live in the DC metro area. They mean the world to me and their families (spouses/children) are like my family too. I love being included in celebrating life's milestones with them. I like art and artistic pursuits, I think I have some natural talent in that area but I neglect it. I used to really enjoy writing once upon time but perhaps I am in need of a new muse since these days I find I have less to share. This is random but I really like home improvement projects. Have a great desk that needs a make over? Found a charming bench that could use some paint? I'm your girl. If I ever own a home I will look for a fixer-upper and be in heaven with DIY projects. I guess being forced to watch This Old House with my Dad growing up left its mark on me. Wanna know more? Send me an email and ask away.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like South America, I have been to Brazil and would love to go back or visit other countries in Latin America. I love the beach but don't get to go very often.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I like a variety of music including country and worship. I love going to Live concerts. My favorite TV shows including Modern Family, Chicago Fire, House of Cards. I love Sushi and BBQ!

For fun

I like to go for bike rides on the trails in the area and hang out with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am an evangelical follower of Christ looking for the same.
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Hokie