Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Kahului, HI, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
In search of a wonderful life.

In his own words

I want to meet new people. I like the simple things in life. Good food, good drinks, a good day, and great company. I have just moved to Kahului for a job shortly after finishing law school in Seattle. Looking for someone to show me around the island. My family and friends are very important to me. I'm the kind nice guy who likes to make sure that everyone is taken care of before I take care of myself. I do love to travel, although I haven't done it nearly as much as I would like. I'm a particular fan of Europe, especially London and Italy. Something about the mix of metropolitan lifestyle and history gets me excited, and I hope to spend some of my life living there. I hope to go back soon and eventually get some property over there but that is far off in the distance. I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and can handle anything thrown her way. A love of travel is a must. Especially if you can go somewhere without any set plans and have a great time. The best moments happen that way. I'm a big Sounders fan and also follow Arsenal so props to you like "football" and can match my enthusiasm for it.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

In Seattle I like hanging out at Pike Place, Greenlake, Gasworks, or Alki when I can. I love to travel and London is by far my favorite place so far but I also liked places in Italy and Greece when I was abroad.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Music: I can listen to pretty much anything. Chuck, Glee, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, White Collar, Suits, Scrubs and Game of Thrones are my favorite tv shows. I'm a big fan of literature and Heart of Darkness is my favorite book.

For fun

I like to read and write, although I don't do it as much as I would like to, watching movies, hanging out with friends, especially with drinks. I'm a big Sounders fan and support Husky sports as well. I also like to walk the market and parks

Last read

Lots of law school books. My last pleasure read was NW by Zadie Smith. I am just finishing On the Road by Kerouac. I have also been reading Anna Karenina by Tolstoy and Les Miserables by Hugo slowly over time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral